English Premier League 2017/18

Swansea vs Manchester United English Premier League Match Preview 19th August 2017

Swansea vs Manchester United: Preview and Predictions

Swansea vs Manchester United 2017/18 English Premier League Date: Saturday, 19th August 2017 Kick-off at 12:30 UK/ 13:30 CET Venue: Liberty Stadium (Swansea). The Swans...
English Premier League Predictions 33 by LeagueLane

Most Common Premier League Scores: Are They Worth Backing?

Betting on the correct score in football matches usually come with very good odds, largely down to how difficult it is to predict, aside...

Spain - La Liga

Girona vs Atletico Madrid Spanish LaLiga Predictions 19th August 2017

Girona vs Atletico Madrid: Preview and Predictions

Girona vs Atletico Madrid 2017/18 Spanish LaLiga Date: Saturday, 19th August 2017 Kick off at 19:15 UK/ 20:15 CET Venue: Estadi Municipal de Montilivi. Atletico...
Celta Vigo vs Real Sociedad Spanish LaLiga Predictions 19th August 2017

Celta Vigo vs Real Sociedad: Preview and Predictions

Celta Vigo vs Real Sociedad 2017/18 Spanish LaLiga Date: Saturday, 19th August 2017 Kick off at 17:15 UK/ 18:15 CET Venue: Estadio de Balaidos. Celta...

Italy - Serie A

Hellas Verona vs Napoli-LeagueLane Predictions-Italian Serie A 19th August 2017

Hellas Verona vs Napoli: Preview and Prediction

Hellas Verona vs Napoli 2017/18 Italian Serie A. Date: Saturday, 19 August 2017 Kick-Off: 19:45 UK, Venue: Stadio Marc'Antonio Bentegodi (Verona). Freshly-promoted Hellas Verona kick...
Juventus vs Cagliari-LeagueLane Predictions-Italian Serie A 19th August 2017

Juventus vs Cagliari: Preview and Prediction

Juventus vs Cagliari 2017/18 Italian Serie A. Date: Saturday, 19 August 2017 Kick-Off: 17:00 UK, Venue: Allianz Stadium (Turin). After losing the Supercoppa Italiana, Juventus...

Germany - Bundesliga

Schalke vs RB Leipzig Bundesliga Predictions 19th August 2017

Schalke vs RB Leipzig: Preview and Predictions

Schalke 04 vs RasenBallsport Leipzig German Bundesliga - 2017/18 Season Date: Saturday, 19th August 2017 Kick-off at 17:30 UK / 18:30 CET Venue: Veltins...
Wolfsburg vs Borussia Dortmund Bundesliga Predictions 19th August 2017

Wolfsburg vs Borussia Dortmund: Preview and Predictions

VfL Wolfsburg vs Borussia Dortmund German Bundesliga - 2017/18 Season Date: Saturday, 19th August 2017 Kick-off at 14:30 UK / 15:30 CET Venue: Volkswagen...

French Ligue 1

Guingamp vs Paris Saint Germain French Ligue 1 Predictions 13th August 2017

Guingamp vs Paris Saint Germain: Preview and Predictions

Guingamp vs Paris Saint Germain French Ligue 1, Season 2017/18 Date: Sunday, 13th August 2017 Kick-off at 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET Venue: Stade...
Strasbourg vs Lille French Ligue 1 Predictions 13th August 2017

Strasbourg vs Lille: Preview and Predictions

Strasbourg vs Lille French Ligue 1, Season 2017/18 Date: Sunday, 13th August 2017 Kick-off at 14:00 UK / 15:00 CET Venue: Stade de la...

Champions League 2017/18

Basaksehir vs Sevilla Predictions Champions League Play-off 2017

Basaksehir vs Sevilla: Preview and Predictions

Istanbul Basaksehir vs Sevilla 2017/18 UEFA Champions League Play-off Date: Wednesday, 16th August 2017 Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Basaksehir Fatih Terim...
Olympiacos vs Rijeka Predictions Champions League Play-off 2017

Olympiacos vs Rijeka: Preview and Predictions

Olympiacos FC vs HNK Rijeka 2017/18 UEFA Champions League Play-off Date: Wednesday, 16th August 2017 Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Georgios Karaiskakis...

Europa League 2017/18

Maritimo vs Dynamo Kiev Predictions UEFA Europa League Qualification 17th August 2017

Maritimo vs Dynamo Kiev: Preview and Predictions

Maritimo vs Dynamo Kiev 2017/18 UEFA Europa League Play-off Date: Thursday, 17th August 2017 Kick off at 20:30 UK/ 21:30 CET Venue: Estadio Dos...
Everton vs Hajduk Split Predictions UEFA Europa League Qualification 17th August 2017

Everton vs Hajduk Split: Preview and Predictions

Everton vs Hajduk Split 2017/18 UEFA Europa League Play-off Date: Thursday, 17th August 2017 Kick off at 20:05 UK/ 21:05 CET Venue: Goodison Park. The...

Fan Voice and Articles

Follow us

1,469FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Like us on Facebook

7,479FansLike