Fiorentina vs Empoli Prediction & Match Preview

Fiorentina vs Empoli Italy – Serie A Date: Sunday, 16th December 2018 Kick-off at 14.00 UK/ 15.00 CET Venue: Stadio Artemio Franchi (Florence). Two sides from the mid-table take...

SPAL vs Chievo Prediction & Match Preview

SPAL vs Chievo Italy – Serie A Date: Sunday, 16th December 2018 Kick-off at 11.30 UK/ 12.30 CET Venue: Stadio Paolo Mazza (Ferrara). Possibly the worst side in the...

Marseille vs Bordeaux Prediction & Match Preview

Marseille vs Bordeaux France – Ligue 1 Date: Sunday, 16th December 2018 Kick-off at 20.00 UK/ 21.00 CET Venue: Stade Vélodrome (Marseille). Marseille hosts Bordeaux in their 18th round...

Guingamp vs Rennes Prediction & Match Preview

Guingamp vs Rennes France – Ligue 1 Date: Sunday, 16th December 2018 Kick-off at 16.00 UK/ 17.00 CET Venue: Stade du Roudourou (Guingamp). The worst team in the league...

Nimes vs Lille Prediction & Match Preview

Nimes vs Lille France – Ligue 1 Date: Sunday, 16th December 2018 Kick-off at 14.00 UK/ 15.00 CET Venue: Stade des Costières (Nîmes). Lille, the best team in the...

Lyon vs Monaco Prediction & Match Preview

Lyon vs Monaco France – Ligue 1 Date: Sunday, 16th December 2018 Kick-off at 12.00 UK/ 13.00 CET Venue: Parc Olympique Lyonnais (Lyon). Monaco’s woes seem to have no...

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Bayer Leverkusen Predictions and Match Preview

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Bayer Leverkusen Germany – 1.Bundesliga Date: Sunday, 16th December 2018 Kick-off at 17.00 UK/ 18.00 CET Venue: Commerzbank-Arena (Frankfurt). Leverkusen travels to Frankfurt to take part...

RB Leipzig vs Mainz 05 Predictions and Match Preview

RB Leipzig vs Mainz 05 Germany – 1.Bundesliga Date: Sunday, 16th December 2018 Kick-off at 14.30 UK/ 15.30 CET Venue: Red Bull Arena (Leipzig). One of the best teams...
Besiktas vs Trabzonspor Turkish Super Lig Prediction by LeagueLane

Besiktas vs Trabzonspor Prediction & Match Preview

Besiktas vs Trabzonspor Turkish Super Lig Date: Sunday, 16 December 2018 Kick-Off at 16:00 UK / 17:00 CET Venue: Vodafone Stadyumu (Istanbul). Besiktas and Trabzonspor are lock on 25...

Levante vs Barcelona Prediction & Match Preview

Levante vs Barcelona Spanish La Liga Date: Sunday, 16 December 2018 Kick-Off at 19:45 UK / 20:45 CET Venue: Estadio Ciudad de Valencia (Valencia). Levante ended Barcelona’s unbeaten record...

Now Trending

Stay in touch with us

9,355FansLike
195FollowersFollow
1,872FollowersFollow

Match Previews