Home Tags Zenit Saint Petersburg

Tag: Zenit Saint Petersburg

Zenit St Petersburg vs Anzhi Makhachkala-Russian Premier League Match Preview

Zenit vs Anzhi Makhachkala: Preview and Predictions

Zenit St. Petersburg vs Anzhi Makhachkala Russian Premier League Date: Saturday, 8th April 2017 Kick off at 17:00 UK/ 18:00 CET Venue: Petrovsky Stadium (Saint Petersburg). Zenit completely returned in the battle for the second...
Rubin Kazan vs Zenit-Russian Premier League Match Preview-2nd April 2017

Rubin Kazan vs Zenit St. Petersburg: Preview and Predictions

Rubin Kazan vs Zenit St. Petersburg Russian Premier League Date: Sunday, 2nd April 2017 Kick off at 12:00 UK/ 13:00 CET Venue: Kazan’ Arena. Zenit will have a very tough task to see off Rubin...
Zenit St. Petersburg vs Arsenal Tula-Match Preview-19th March 2017

Zenit St. Petersburg vs Arsenal Tula: Preview and Predictions

Zenit St. Petersburg vs Arsenal Tula Russian Premier League Date: Sunday, 19th March 2017 Kick off at 16:30 UK/ 17:30 CET Venue: Stadium Petrovskiy. Zenit are yet to score their first goal in Premier League...
Amkar vs Zenit-Match Preview 12th March 2017

Amkar Perm vs Zenit St Petersburg: Preview and Predictions

Amkar Perm vs Zenit St Petersburg Russian Premier League Date: Sunday, 12th March 2017 Kick off at 08:30 UK/ 09:30 CET Venue: Stadion Zvezda, Perm. Gadzhi Gadzhiev can’t be happy at all with the start...
CSKA vs Zenit-Russian Premier League Match Preview-4th March 2017

CSKA Moscow vs Zenit St Petersburg: Preview and Predictions

CSKA Moscow vs Zenit St Petersburg Russian Premier League Date: Saturday, 4th March 2017 Kick off at 13:30 UK/ 14:30 CET Venue: Stadion PFK CSKA. Russian Premier League is back in action after the winter...
Zenit Saint Petersburg vs Anderlecht: Preview, Predictions, Free Bet Tips-23 Feb 2017

Zenit Saint Petersburg vs Anderlecht: Preview and Prediction

Zenit Saint Petersburg vs Anderlecht UEFA Europa League - Round of 32, Second Leg Date: Thursday, 23rd February 2017 Kick-Off at 18:00 UK / 19:00 CET Venue: Stadium Petrovsky, Saint Petersburg. Zenit have a chance...
AZ Alkmaar vs Zenit: Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips-8th December 2016

AZ Alkmaar vs Zenit: Preview and Prediction

AZ Alkmaar vs Zenit St. Petersburg UEFA Europa League - Matchday 6 Date: Thursday, 8th December 2016, Kick-Off at 18:00 UK Venue: AFAS Stadion, Alkmaar. Zenit have already clinched the group D top spot and...
Zenit St. Petersburg vs Dundalk: Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips

Zenit St. Petersburg vs Dundalk: Preview and Prediction

Zenit St. Petersburg vs Dundalk UEFA Europa League – Group D Date: Thursday, 3rd November 2016, Kick-Off at 18:00 UK Venue: Petrovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg. Zenit Petersburg host Dundalk as they look forward to double over...
Zenit St. Petersburg vs Orenburg: Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips

Zenit St. Petersburg vs Orenburg: Preview and Prediction

Zenit St. Petersburg vs Orenburg Russian Premier League Date: Monday, 24th October, 2016. Kick-Off at 17:30 UK Venue: Petrovsky Stadium (Saint Petersburg). FC Zenit Saint Petersburg have a perfect opportunity to go top of the...
Dundalk vs Zenit St. Petersburg: Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips

Dundalk vs Zenit St. Petersburg: Preview and Prediction

Dundalk vs Zenit St. Petersburg UEFA Europa League - Group D Date: Thursday, 20th October, 2016 Kick-off: 20:05 UK. Venue: Tallaght Stadium, Dublin. The Thursday’s Europa League Group D awaits one of the crucial encounters...

Follow us

1,449FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Like us on Facebook

7,432FansLike