Home Tags UEFA Europa League

Tag: UEFA Europa League

Astana vs Maccabi Tel Aviv: Preview and Predictions

Astana vs Maccabi Tel Aviv UEFA Europa League Date: 19th October 2017 Kick off at 16:00 UK/ 17:00 CET Venue: Astana Arena. With both teams sitting at a single point after opening two games, the...

Hapoel Be’er Sheva vs FCSB: Preview and Predictions

Hapoel Be'er Sheva vs FCSB UEFA Europa League Date: 19th October 2017 Kick off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: Yaakov Turner Toto Stadium. FCSB are flying high at the start of the new season,...

Atalanta vs Apollon: Preview and Predictions

Atalanta vs Apollon UEFA Europa League Date: 19th October 2017 Kick off at 20:05 UK/ 21:05 CET Venue: MAPEI Stadium – Citta del Tricolore (Reggio Emilia). Atalanta picked up four points from clashes with Everton...

Austria Vienna vs Rijeka: Preview and Predictions

Austria Vienna vs Rijeka UEFA Europa League Date: 19th October 2017 Kick off at 20:05 UK/ 21:05 CET Venue: Ernst-Happel-Stadion (Vienna). Austria Vienna suffered a 1-5 disaster against Milan on the opening day, but they...

Vardar vs Real Sociedad: Preview and Predictions

Vardar vs Real Sociedad UEFA Europa League Date: 19th October 2017 Kick off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: Telekom Arena (Skopje). Reaching the knockout stage of the competition has already been a massive success...

Zulte-Waregem vs Vitesse: Preview and Predictions

Zulte-Waregem vs Vitesse UEFA Europa League Date: 19th October 2017 Kick off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: Regenboogstadion (Waregem). Everything is pretty clear in the Group K after two opening rounds which saw Nice...

Zenit vs Rosenborg: Preview and Predictions

Zenit vs Rosenborg UEFA Europa League Date: 19th October 2017 Kick off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: Stadion Krestovskyi (St. Petersburg). Zenit have done most of the job in securing the top spot in...

Ostersunds FK vs Athletic Bilbao: Preview and Predictions

Ostersunds FK vs Athletic Bilbao UEFA Europa League Date: 19th October 2017 Kick off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: Jamtkraft Arena (Ostersund). Ostersunds are off to a dream kick off to their first ever...

Zorya vs Hertha BSC: Preview and Predictions

Zorya vs Hertha BSC UEFA Europa League Date: 19th October 2017 Kick off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: Arena L’viv (L’viv). The fans from Lugansk will occupy L’viv on Thursday evening when Zorya are...

Zlin vs Copenhagen: Preview and Predictions

Zlin vs Copenhagen UEFA Europa League Date: 19th October 2017 Kick off at 20:05 UK/ 21:05 CET Venue: Andruv Stadion (Olomouc). Copenhagen are yet to produce in the final third after opening two days of...

Now Trending

Follow us

1,508FollowersFollow

Like us on Facebook

7,621FansLike