Home Tags Tottenham Hotspur

Tag: Tottenham Hotspur

Tottenham vs Swansea English Premier League Prediction 16th September 2017

Tottenham vs Swansea: Preview and Predictions

Tottenham vs Swansea City English Premier League, Season 2017/18 Date: Saturday, 16th September 2017 Kick-off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: Wembley Stadium (London). Tottenham are out to end their Wembley woe’s after failing to...
Tottenham vs Borussia Dortmund Predictions UEFA Champions League 13th September 2017

Tottenham vs Borussia Dortmund: Preview and Predictions

Tottenham vs Borussia Dortmund UEFA Champions League Group-stage - Season 2017/18 Date: Wednesday, 13th September 2017 Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Wembley Stadium. Borussia Dortmund are leaving for the capital of London to...
Everton vs Tottenham English Premier League Prediction 9th September 2017

Everton vs Tottenham: Preview and Predictions

Everton vs Tottenham English Premier League, Season 2017/18 Date: Saturday, 9th September 2017 Kick-off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET Venue: Goodison Park (Liverpool). Tottenham keen to bounce back to winning ways after their woes continue...
Tottenham vs Burnley English Premier League Match Preview 27th August 2017

Tottenham vs Burnley: Preview and Predictions

Tottenham vs Burnley 2017/18 English Premier League Date: Sunday, 27th August 2017 Kick-off at 16:00 UK/ 17:00 CET Venue: Wembley Stadium (London). Can Spurs finally end their poor run of form at Wembley and Harry...
Tottenham vs Chelsea English Premier League Match Preview 19th August 2017

Tottenham vs Chelsea: Preview and Predictions

Tottenham vs Chelsea 2017/18 English Premier League Date: Saturday, 19th August 2017 Kick-off at 16:00 UK/ 17:00 CET Venue: Wembley Stadium (London). Chelsea succumbed to a surprise home defeat on matchday 1 against Burnley. And...
Newcastle vs Tottenham English Premier League Match Preview 13th August 2017

Newcastle vs Tottenham: Preview and Predictions

Newcastle vs Tottenham 2017/18 English Premier League Date: Sunday, 13th August 2017 Kick-off at 13:30 UK / 14:30 CET Venue: St. James Park, Newcastle. Newcastle United returned into the elite and their first challenge will...
Tottenham vs Juventus International Club Friendlies Predictions 5th August 2017

Tottenham vs Juventus: Preview and Predictions

Tottenham vs Juventus International Club Friendlies Date: Saturday, 5th August 2017 Kick-off at 17:30 UK / 18:30 CET Venue: Wembley Stadium, London. Premier League runner-ups welcome the Italian champions Juventus at Wembley Stadium on Saturday. Tottenham...
Manchester City vs Tottenham International Champions Cup 2017

Manchester City vs Tottenham: Preview and Predictions

Manchester City vs Tottenham International Champions Cup Date: Saturday, 29th July 2017 Kick-off at 23:00 UK Venue: Nissan Stadium (Nashville). It is a clash between English clubs at the International Champions Cup when Manchester City...
Tottenham vs Roma-International Champions Cup 2017

Tottenham vs Roma: Preview and Predictions

Tottenham vs Roma International Champions Cup Date: Wednesday, 26th July 2017 Kick-off at 1:00 UK/ 2:00 CET Venue: Red Bull Arena (New Jersey). AS Roma look for their first win at the International Champions Cup,...
PSG vs Tottenham International Champions Cup 2017

PSG vs Tottenham: Preview and Predictions

PSG vs Tottenham International Champions Cup Date: Sunday, 23rd July 2017 Kick-off at 1:00 UK/ 2:00 CET Venue: Camping World Stadium (Orlando). The defending ICC Champions PSG look to continue their winning streak in the...

Now Trending

Follow us

1,500FollowersFollow

Like us on Facebook

7,571FansLike