Home Tags Portuguese Primeira Liga

Tag: Portuguese Primeira Liga

Chaves vs Pacos de Ferreira-Portuguese Primeira Liga-Match Preview 31st March 2017

Chaves vs Pacos de Ferreira: Preview and Predictions

Chaves vs Pacos de Ferreira Portuguese Primeira Liga Date: Friday, 31st March 2017 Kick off at 19:00 UK/ 20:00 CET Venue: Estadio Municipal de Chaves. The timing for the international break was just perfect for...
Estoril vs Boavista-Portuguese Primeira Liga-17th March 2017

Estoril vs Boavista: Preview and Predictions

Estoril vs Boavista Portuguese Primeira Liga Date: Friday, 17th March 2017 Kick off at 20:30 UK/ 21:30 CET Venue: Estadio Antonio Coimbra da Mota. Brazilian manager Fabiano Soares lost the job as the head coach...
Benfica vs Belenenses Match Preview 13th March 2017

Benfica vs Belenenses: Preview and Predictions

Benfica vs Belenenses Portuguese Primeira Liga Date: Monday, 13th March 2017 Kick-Off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Estadio da Luz, Lisbon. It is a low-key Lisbon derby when Benfica hosts Belenenses for the Portuguese...
Arouca vs Porto-Portuguese Primeira Liga-10th March 2017

Arouca vs Porto: Preview and Prediction

Arouca vs Porto Portuguese Primeira Liga Date: Friday, 10th March 2017 Kick off at 20:30 UK/ 21:30 CET Venue: Estadio Municipal de Arouca. Porto kept on the chase behind Benfica at the top of Primeira...
Rio Ave vs Pacos Match Preview 25Feb2017

Rio Ave vs Pacos de Ferreira: Preview and Predictions

Rio Ave vs Pacos de Ferreira Portuguese Primeira Liga Date: Saturday, 25th February 2017 Kick-Off at 20:30 UK/ 21:30 CET Venue: Estadio do Rio Ave (Vila do Conde). Rio Ave's win-less run is extended to...
Estoril vs Sporting CP Match Preview 25Feb2017

Estoril vs Sporting CP: Preview and Predictions

Estoril vs Sporting CP Portuguese Primeira Liga Date: Saturday, 25th February 2017 Kick-Off at 18:15 UK/ 19:15 CET Estadio Antonio Coimbra da Mota (Estoril). Estoril pulled themselves 5 point clear above safety, thanks to their...
Tondela vs Maritimo-MatchPreview 25Feb2017

Tondela vs Maritimo: Preview and Predictions

Tondela vs Maritimo Portuguese Primeira Liga Date: Saturday, 25th February 2017 Kick-Off at 16:00 UK/ 17:00 CET Venue: Estadio Joao Cardoso, Tondela. With another 12 matches to go in this Primeira Liga season, Tondela are...
Benfica vs Chaves: Preview, Predictions, Free Bet Tips-24 Feb 2017

Benfica vs Chaves: Preview and Predictions

Benfica vs Chaves Portuguese Primeira Liga Date: Friday, 24th February 2017 Kick off at 21:00 UK/ 22:00 CET Venue: Estadio da Luz. Benfica still top the table in Primeir Liga, but their reign is seriously...
Vitoria Guimaraes vs Moreirense: Preview, Predictions, Free Bet Tips-24 Feb 2017

Vitoria Guimaraes vs Moreirense: Preview and Predictions

Vitoria Guimaraes vs Moreirense Portuguese Primeira Liga Date: Friday, 24th February 2017 Kick off at 19:00 UK/ 20:00 CET Venue: Estadio Dom Afonso Henriques. Vitoria Guimaraes ate hoping to bounce back after a dismal streak...
Maritimo vs Nacional Preview Predictions Bet Tips 20 Feb 2017

Maritimo vs Nacional: Preview and Predictions

Maritimo vs Nacional Portuguese Primeira Liga Date: Monday, 20th February 2017 Kick-Off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Estadio dos Barreiros, Funchal (Madeira). Two biggest rivals from Madeira-neighbours lock horns in the Portugal Primeira Liga...

Follow us

1,448FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Like us on Facebook

7,431FansLike