Home Tags Osasuna

Tag: Osasuna

Sevilla vs Osasuna-La Liga Match Preview 20th May 2017

Sevilla vs Osasuna: Preview and Predictions

Sevilla vs Osasuna Spanish La Liga Date: Saturday, 20th May 2017 Kick off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan. The last match of the season at Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan will have...
Osasuna vs Granada La Liga Match Preview 13th May 2017

Osasuna vs Granada: Preview and Predictions

Osasuna vs Granada Spanish La Liga Date: Saturday, 13th May 2017 Kick off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: Estadio El Sadar. Two of the weakest side in the top flight of the Spanish football...
Valencia vs Osasuna Match Preview 7th May April 2017

Valencia vs Osasuna: Preview and Predictions

Valencia vs Osasuna Spanish La Liga Date: Sunday, 7th May April 2017 Kick off at 15:15 UK/ 16:15 CET Venue: Estadio de Mestalla. Valencia will have a huge opportunity to end the dismal run of...
Osasuna vs Deportivo Match Preview 30th April 2017

Osasuna vs Deportivo: Preview and Predictions

Osasuna vs Deportivo La Coruna Spanish La Liga Date: Sunday, 30th April 2017 Kick off at 11:00 UK/ 12:00 CET Venue: Estadio El Sadar. Which of the two teams will recover better after suffering disastrous...
Barcelona vs Osasuna Match Preview 26th April 2017

Barcelona vs Osasuna: Preview and Predictions

Barcelona vs Osasuna Spanish La Liga Date: Wednesday, 26th April 2017 Kick off at 18:30 UK/ 19:30 CET Venue: Camp Nou. Osasuna will travel to Camp Nou in the worst possible moment because Barcelona’s stars...
Osasuna vs Sporting Gijon Match Preview 22nd April 2017

Osasuna vs Sporting Gijon: Preview and Predictions

Osasuna vs Sporting Gijon Spanish La Liga Date: Saturday, 22nd April 2017 Kick off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: Estadio El Sadar. The fellow strugglers Osasuna and Sporting Gijon will take on each other...
Atletico Madrid vs Osasuna Match Preview 15th April 2017

Atletico Madrid vs Osasuna: Preview and Predictions

Atletico Madrid vs Osasuna Spanish La Liga Date: Saturday, 15th April 2017 Kick-off at 17:30 UK / 18:30 CET Venue: Estadio Vicente Calderón, Madrid. After beating Premier League champions Leicester City FC in the first...
Osasuna vs Leganes Match Preview 9th April 2017

Osasuna vs Leganes: Preview and Predictions

Osasuna vs Leganes Spanish La Liga Date: Sunday, 9th April 2017 Kick off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: Estadio El Sadar. Nobody could have predicted Osasuna picking up three points from Mendizorroza in mid-week,...
Alaves vs Osasuna Match Preview 5th April 2017

Alaves vs Osasuna: Preview and Predictions

Deportivo Alaves vs Osasuna Spanish La Liga Date: Wednesday, 5th March 2017 Kick off at 19:30 UK/ 20:30 CET Venue: Estadio Mendizorrotza (Vitoria-Gasteiz). Mauricio Pellegrino can be proud of the job he has done with...
Osasuna vs Athletic Bilbao-Spanish LaLiga-Match Preview-1st April 2017

Osasuna vs Athletic Bilbao: Preview and Predictions

Osasuna vs Athletic Bilbao Spanish La Liga Date: Saturday, 1st April 2017 Kick off at 15:15 UK/ 16:15 CET Venue: Estadio El Sadar, Pamplona. Osasuna are heading for doom this season, they are lying on...

Follow us

1,449FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Like us on Facebook

7,432FansLike