Home Tags Newcastle United

Tag: Newcastle United

Newcastle vs Barnsley Match Preview 7th May 2017

Newcastle vs Barnsley: Preview and Prediction

Newcastle vs Barnsley England – The Championship Date: Sunday, 7th May 2017 Kick off at 12:00 UK/ 13:00 CET Venue: St James' Park. Newcastle United takes on Barnsley in their last game in The Championship...
Cardiff vs Newcastle Match Preview 28th April 2017

Cardiff vs Newcastle: Preview and Prediction

Cardiff vs Newcastle United England – The Championship Date: Friday, 28th, April 2017 Kick off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Cardiff City Stadium. Cardiff City host Newcastle in the opening game of round 45...
Newcastle vs Preston Match Preview 24th April 2017

Newcastle vs Preston: Preview and Prediction

Newcastle vs Preston North End England - The Championship Date: Monday, 24th April 2017 Kick off 19:45 UK / 20:45 CET Venue: St. James Park (Newcastle). Newcastle need a win to confirm their promotion to...
Ipswich vs Newcastle Match Preview 17th April 2017

Ipswich vs Newcastle: Preview and Prediction

Ipswich vs Newcastle English Championship Date: Monday, 17th April 2017 Kick off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET Venue: Portman Road. Newcastle visits Ipswich on Monday. The Magpies are currently watching the title they coveted getting...
Newcastle vs Leeds Match Preview 14th April 2017

Newcastle vs Leeds: Preview and Prediction

Newcastle vs Leeds England – The Championship Date: Friday, 14th April 2017 Kick off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: St James’ Park, Newcastle. This fixture was such a staple one of the Premier League...
Sheffield Wednesday vs Newcastle Match Preview 8th April 2017

Sheffield Wednesday vs Newcastle: Preview and Prediction

Sheffield Wednesday vs Newcastle United England – The Championship Date: Saturday, 8th April 2017 Kick off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: Hillsborough Stadium. The last game of round 41 is like the dessert to...
Newcastle United vs Burton Albion Match Preview 5th April 2017

Newcastle United vs Burton Albion: Preview and Prediction

Newcastle United vs Burton Albion England – The Championship Date: Wednesday, 5th April 2017 Kick off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: St. James Park (Newcastle). Rafa Benitez will be eyeing three points when his...
Newcastle United vs Wigan Match Preview 1st April 2017

Newcastle United vs Wigan: Preview and Prediction

Newcastle United vs Wigan Athletic England – The Championship Date: Saturday, 1st April 2017 Kick off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET Venue: St James’ Park, Newcastle upon Tyne. Newcastle couldn’t have found a worse time...
Burton vs Brentford Match Preview 18th March 2017

Birmingham vs Newcastle United: Preview and Prediction

Birmingham vs Newcastle United English Football League Championship Date: 18th March 2017, Saturday Kick off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET Venue: St. Andrews, Birmingham. It’s been 3 games now without a win for Birmingham and...
Newcastle United vs Fulham: Preview, Predictions and Betting Tips

Newcastle United vs Fulham: Preview and Prediction

Newcastle United vs Fulham English Football League Championship Date: 11th March 2017, Saturday Kick off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET Venue: St. James’ Park. Newcastle United will end the series of difficult fixtures with the...

Follow us

1,449FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Like us on Facebook

7,432FansLike