Home Tags Manchester City

Tag: Manchester City

West Brom vs Manchester City Predictions 20th September 2017

West Brom vs Manchester City: Preview and Predictions

West Brom vs Manchester City English Carabao Cup , Season 2017/18 Date: Wednesday, 20th September 2017 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: The Hawthorns (West Bromwich). West Brom are one of the team that...
Watford vs Manchester City English Premier League Prediction 16th September 2017

Watford vs Manchester City: Preview and Predictions

Watford vs Manchester City English Premier League, Season 2017/18 Date: Saturday, 16th September 2017 Kick-off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET Venue: Vicarage Road (Watford). Watford couldn’t have wished for a better start to their Premier...

Feyenoord vs Manchester City: Preview and Predictions

Feyenoord vs Manchester City Champions League Date: Wednesday, 13th September 2017 Kick off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Stadion Feijenoord. Dutch champions will have the honour to host one of the most attractive teams...
Manchester City vs Liverpool English Premier League Match Preview 9th September 2017

Manchester City vs Liverpool: Preview and Predictions

Manchester City vs Liverpool English Premier League - Season 2017/18 Date: Saturday, 9th September 2017 Kick-off at 12:30 UK/ 13:30 CET Venue: Etihad Stadium (Manchester). The English Premier League returns after the international break with...
Bournemouth vs Manchester City English Premier League Match Preview 26th August 2017

Bournemouth vs Manchester City: Preview and Predictions

Bournemouth vs Manchester City 2017/18 English Premier League Date: Saturday, 26th August 2017 Kick-off at 12:30 UK/ 13:30 CET Venue: Vitality Stadium (Bournemouth). Bournemouth had a disastrous start to the 2017/18 Premier League campaign. And...
Manchester City vs Everton English Premier League Match Preview 21st August 2017

Manchester City vs Everton: Preview and Predictions

Manchester City vs Everton 2017/18 English Premier League Date: Monday, 21st August 2017 Kick-off at 20:000 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Etihad Stadium (Manchester). Both teams started their season on winning note, but Manchester City walk...
Brighton vs Manchester City English Premier League Match Preview 12th August 2017

Brighton vs Manchester City: Preview and Predictions

Brighton vs Manchester City English Premier League, Season 2017/18 Date: Saturday, 12th August 2017 Kick off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: The American Express Community Stadium. A real buzz is expected this Saturday around...
Manchester City vs Tottenham International Champions Cup 2017

Manchester City vs Tottenham: Preview and Predictions

Manchester City vs Tottenham International Champions Cup Date: Saturday, 29th July 2017 Kick-off at 23:00 UK Venue: Nissan Stadium (Nashville). It is a clash between English clubs at the International Champions Cup when Manchester City...
Manchester City vs Real Madrid International Champions Cup 2017

Manchester City vs Real Madrid: Preview and Predictions

Manchester City vs Real Madrid International Champions Cup Date: Thursday, 27th July 2017 Kick-off at 4:00 UK/ 5:00 CET Venue: LA Memorial Coliseum (Los Angeles, California). The football-party continues with the International Champions Cup as...
Manchester City vs Manchester United International Champions Cup 2017

Manchester City vs Manchester United: Preview and Predictions

Manchester City vs Manchester United International Champions Cup Date: Friday, 20th July 2017 Kick-off at 2:30 UK/ 3:30 CET Venue: NRG Stadium (Houston). A mouthwatering contest is on the cards for football fans when Manchester...

Now Trending

Follow us

1,500FollowersFollow

Like us on Facebook

7,571FansLike