Home Tags Feyenoord

Tag: Feyenoord

PSV Eindhoven vs Feyenoord Eredivisie Predictions 17th September 2017

PSV Eindhoven vs Feyenoord: Preview and Predictions

PSV Eindhoven vs Feyenoord Rotterdam Dutch Eredivise – Season 2017/18 Date: Sunday, 17th September 2017 Kick off at 15:45 UK/ 16:45 CET Venue: Philips Stadion (Eindhoven). Two of the most powerful teams in Netherlands prepare...

Feyenoord vs Manchester City: Preview and Predictions

Feyenoord vs Manchester City Champions League Date: Wednesday, 13th September 2017 Kick off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Stadion Feijenoord. Dutch champions will have the honour to host one of the most attractive teams...
Heracles vs Feyenoord Eredivisie Predictions 9th September 2017

Heracles vs Feyenoord: Preview and Predictions

Heracles vs Feyenoord Dutch Eredivisie Date: Saturday, 9th September 2017 Kick off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: Polman Stadion (Almelo). The 4th round of Eredivisie is opened by the en-titre champions, Feyenoord Rotterdam. They...
Feyenoord vs Willem II Eredivisie Predictions 27th August 2017

Feyenoord vs Willem II: Preview and Predictions

Feyenoord vs Willem II Dutch Eredivisie Date: Sunday, 27th August 2017 Kick off at 11:30 UK/ 12:30 CET Venue: Stadion Feijenoord. In the 3rd round of Dutch Eredivisie, Feyenoord is hosting Willem II at Stadion...
Excelsior vs Feyenoord Eredivisie Predictions 20th August 2017

Excelsior vs Feyenoord: Preview and Predictions

Excelsior vs Feyenoord Dutch Eredivisie, Season 2017/18 Date: Sunday, 20th August 2017 Kick off at 11:30 UK/ 12:30 CET Venue: Van Donge & De Roo Stadion (Rotterdam). Last year’s champions are playing a city derby...
Feyenoord vs Twente Eredivisie Predictions 13th August 2017

Feyenoord vs Twente: Preview and Predictions

Feyenoord vs Twente Netherlands - Eredivisie, Season 2017/18 Date: Sunday, 13th August 2017 Kick-off at 13:30 UK / 14:30 CET Venue: De Kuip, Rotterdam. Following the photo finish in the previous season, Feyenoord welcome Twente...
Ajax vs Feyenoord-Dutch Eredivisie-Match Preview-2nd April 2017

Ajax vs Feyenoord: Preview and Prediction

Ajax vs Feyenoord Dutch Eredivisie Date: Sunday, 2nd April 2017, Kick off at 13:30 UK/ 14:30 CET Venue: Amsterdam ArenA. Feyenoord will have the match point on Sunday afternoon when they will take on the second-placed...
Feyenoord vs AZ Alkmaar-Dutch Eredivisie-Match Preview-Prediction-11th March 2017

Feyenoord vs AZ Alkmaar: Preview and Prediction

Feyenoord vs AZ Alkmaar Dutch Eredivisie Date: Sunday, 12th March 2017, Kick off at 13:30 UK/ 14:30 CET Venue: Stadion Feijenoord. Feyenoord will be looking to bounce back after a shocking defeat to the rock-bottom...
Feyenoord vs Groningen: Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips-11th Feb 2017

Feyenoord vs Groningen: Preview and Prediction

Feyenoord vs Groningen Dutch Eredivisie Date: Saturday 11th February, 2017 Kick-off: 18:45 UK Venue: Stadion Feijenoord, Rotterdam. Feyenoord keep on marching towards the 15th Eredivisie title in their history. Giovanni van Bronckhorst seems to have...
Feyenoord vs NEC Nijmegen: Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips-29 January 2017

Feyenoord vs NEC Nijmegen: Preview and Prediction

Feyenoord vs NEC Nijmegen Dutch Eredivisie Date: Sunday, 29 January 2017 Kick-Off at 15:45 UK/ 16:45 CET Venue: De Kuip, Rotterdam. Feyenoord will be looking to keep their winning streak in the Eredivisie when they...

Now Trending

Follow us

1,500FollowersFollow

Like us on Facebook

7,571FansLike