Home Tags Dutch Eredivisie

Tag: Dutch Eredivisie

Ajax vs Feyenoord-Dutch Eredivisie-Match Preview-2nd April 2017

Ajax vs Feyenoord: Preview and Prediction

Ajax vs Feyenoord Dutch Eredivisie Date: Sunday, 2nd April 2017, Kick off at 13:30 UK/ 14:30 CET Venue: Amsterdam ArenA. Feyenoord will have the match point on Sunday afternoon when they will take on the second-placed...
Heracles vs Heerenveen Dutch Eredivisie Match Preview 1st April 2017

Heracles vs Heerenveen: Preview and Prediction

Heracles vs Heerenveen Dutch Eredivisie Date: Saturday, 1st April 2017, Kick off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Polman Stadium. None of the two managers can be particularly happy with the play at the back...
Rotterdam vs PSV Dutch Eredivisie Match Preview 1st April 2017

Sparta Rotterdam vs PSV: Preview and Prediction

Sparta Rotterdam vs PSV Dutch Eredivisie Date: Saturday, 1st April 2017, Kick off at 18:45 UK/ 19:45 CET Venue: Sparta-Stadion Het Kasteel. PSV will have an imperative to maintain the fine streak and pick up...
Dutch Eredivisie match AZ Alkmaar vs Groningen 1st April 2017

AZ Alkmaar vs Groningen: Preview and Prediction

AZ Alkmaar vs Groningen Dutch Eredivisie Date: Saturday, 1st April 2017, Kick off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: AFAS Stadium. AZ will host the struggling Groningen side on Friday evening looking to back up...
Roda vs Twente-Dutch Eredivisie-Match Preview-17th March 2017

Roda vs Twente: Preview and Prediction

Roda vs Twente Dutch Eredivisie Date: Friday, 17th March 2017, Kick off at 19:00 UK/ 20:00 CET Venue: Parkstad Limburg Stadium. Roda JC managed a huge win last weekend when they saw off Groningen 3-1...
Ajax vs Twente-Dutch Eredivisie-Match Preview-Prediction-11th March 2017

Ajax vs Twente: Preview and Prediction

Ajax vs Twente Dutch Eredivisie Date: Sunday, 12th March 2017, Kick off at 13:30 UK/ 14:30 CET Venue: Stadion Feijenoord. Ajax failed to take the maximum advantage of Feyenoord’s slip up last weekend. De Godenzonen...
Feyenoord vs AZ Alkmaar-Dutch Eredivisie-Match Preview-Prediction-11th March 2017

Feyenoord vs AZ Alkmaar: Preview and Prediction

Feyenoord vs AZ Alkmaar Dutch Eredivisie Date: Sunday, 12th March 2017, Kick off at 13:30 UK/ 14:30 CET Venue: Stadion Feijenoord. Feyenoord will be looking to bounce back after a shocking defeat to the rock-bottom...
Vitesse vs Sparta Rotterdam-Dutch Eredivisie-Match Preview-Prediction-10th March 2017

Vitesse vs Sparta Rotterdam: Preview and Prediction

Vitesse vs Sparta Rotterdam Dutch Eredivisie Date: Friday, 10th March 2017 Kick off at 19:00 UK/ 20:00 CET Venue: Gelredome, Arnhem. Vitesse returned to the old habits as they ended two-win streak on Saturday evening...
Heerenveen vs Roda: Preview, Predictions and Free Bet Tips 25Feb2017

Heerenveen vs Roda: Preview and Predictions

SC Heerenveen vs Roda JC Dutch Eredivisie Date: Saturday, 25th February 2017 Kick-Off at 19:45 UK / 20:45 CET Venue: Abe Lenstra Stadion (Heerenveen). Are Heerenveen en-route to an epic collapse after doing exceptionally well...
Excelsior vs Willem II: Preview, Predictions and Free Bet Tips 26Feb2017

Excelsior vs Willem II: Preview and Predictions

Excelsior vs Willem II Dutch Eredivisie Date: Saturday, 25th February 2017 Kick-Off at 18:45 UK / 19:45 CET Venue: Stadion Woudestein, Rotterdam. Excelsior sit at the edge of the relegation zone with 19 points. A...

Follow us

1,448FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Like us on Facebook

7,431FansLike