Home Tags Dutch Eredivisie

Tag: Dutch Eredivisie

PSV Eindhoven vs Ajax Dutch Eredivisie Match Preview 23rd April 2017

PSV vs Ajax: Preview and Prediction

PSV Eindhoven vs Ajax Dutch Eredivisie Date: 23rd April 2017 Kick off at 15:45 UK/ 16:45 CET Venue: Philips Stadium. Ajax will have one hell of a task to stay in touch with Feyenoord at...
AZ Alkmaar vs Twente Dutch Eredivisie Match Preview 22nd April 2017

AZ Alkmaar vs Twente: Preview and Prediction

AZ Alkmaar vs Twente Enschede Dutch Eredivisie Date: Saturday, 22nd April 2017 Kick off at 18:45 UK/ 19:45 CET Venue: AFAS Stadion. AZ and Twente are most likely going to be the rivals in Eredivisie’s...
Heerenveen vs Willem-Match Preview

SC Heerenveen vs Willem II: Preview and Prediction

SC Heerenveen vs Willem II Dutch Eredivisie Date: Friday, 21st April 2017, Kick off at 19:00 UK/ 20:00 CET Venue: Abe Lenstra Stadion (Heerenveen). Heerenveen were off to a dram start at Amsterdam-Arena last weekend...
Heracles vs AZ Alkmaar-Dutch Eredivisie-Match Preview 14th April 2017

Heracles vs AZ Alkmaar: Preview and Prediction

Heracles vs AZ Alkmaar Dutch Eredivisie Date: Friday, 14th April 2017 Kick-off at 19:00 UK / 20:00 CET Venue: Polman Stadion (Almelo). Heracles and AZ Alkmaar lock horns in an all-important fixture on Friday with...
Sparta Rotterdam vs Excelsior Match Preview Dutch Eredivisie 7th April 2017

Sparta Rotterdam vs Excelsior: Preview and Prediction

Sparta Rotterdam vs Excelsior Dutch Eredivisie Date: Friday, 7th April 2017, Kick off at 19:00 UK/ 20:00 CET Venue: Sparta Stadion Het Kasteel (Rotterdam). Excelsior are one of the teams in the bottom three of...
Twente vs PSV Eindhoven Match Preview Dutch Eredivisie 6th April 2017

Twente vs PSV Eindhoven: Preview and Prediction

Twente vs PSV Eindhoven Dutch Eredivisie Date: Thursday, 6th April 2017, Kick off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: De Grolsch Veste (Enschede). Twente will be keen to maintain their position inside the Europa League...
Roda JC vs PEC Zwolle Match Preview Dutch Eredivisie 6th April 2017

Roda JC vs PEC Zwolle: Preview and Prediction

Roda JC Kerkrade vs PEC Zwolle Dutch Eredivisie Date: Thursday, 6th April 2017, Kick off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: Parkstad Limburg Stadion (Kerkrade). It is do-or-die for Roda when they meet PEC Zwolle...
Twente vs Go Ahead Eagles-Dutch Eredivisie-Match Preview-2nd April 2017

Twente vs Go Ahead Eagles: Preview and Prediction

Twente vs Go Ahead Eagles Dutch Eredivisie Date: Sunday, 2nd April 2017, Kick off at 15:45 UK/ 16:45 CET Venue: De Grolsch Veste. The two sides will come in the game which is set to...
ADO Den Haag vs Roda JC Match Preview 2nd April 2017

ADO Den Haag vs Roda JC: Preview and Prediction

ADO Den Haag vs Roda JC Dutch Eredivisie Date: Sunday, 2nd April 2017, Kick off at 13:30 UK/ 14:30 CET Venue: Kyocera Stadium. The Eredivisie division will witness a relegation battle between ADO Den Haag...
Vitesse vs NEC Nijmegen Match Preview 2nd April 2017

Vitesse vs NEC Nijmegen: Preview and Prediction

Vitesse vs NEC Nijmegen Dutch Eredivisie Date: Sunday, 2nd April 2017, Kick off at 11:30 UK/ 12:30 CET Venue: GelreDome (Arnhem). Vitesse will welcome NEC Nijmegen to Gelredome on Sunday morning as they hope to...

Follow us

1,446FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Like us on Facebook

7,431FansLike