Home Tags Celta Vigo

Tag: Celta Vigo

Deportivo La Coruna vs Celta Vigo Match Preview 19th March 2017

Deportivo La Coruna vs Celta Vigo: Preview and Prediction

Deportivo La Coruna vs Celta Vigo Spanish La Liga Date: Sunday, 19th March 2017 Kick-off at 17:30 UK / 18:30 CET Venue: Estadio Municipal de Riazor (La Coruna). Celta Vigo will travel to Estadio Municipal...
FC Krasnodar vs Celta Vigo-Europa League Match Preview 16th March 2017

Krasnodar vs Celta Vigo: Preview and Predictions

Krasnodar vs Celta Vigo UEFA Europa League - Round of 16, Second Leg Date: Thursday, 16th March 2017 Kick off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: Stadium FK Krasnodar. Krasnodar did a terrific job at...
Celta Vigo vs Villarreal-Match Preview-Spanish-LaLiga

Celta Vigo vs Villarreal: Preview and Predictions

Celta Vigo vs Villarreal Spanish La Liga Date: Sunday, 12th March 2017 Kick off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: Estadio de Balaidos, Vigo. Celta Vigo will welcome Villarreal to Estadio de Balaidos on Sunday...
Celta Vigo vs Krasnodar-Europa League Match Preview-9th March 2017

Celta Vigo vs Krasnodar: Preview and Predictions

Celta Vigo vs Krasnodar UEFA Europa League Date: Thursday, 9th March 2017 Kick off at 20:05 UK/ 21:05 CET Venue: Estadio do Balaidos. Celta Vigo have done a massive job eliminating Shakhtar Donetsk after losing...
Barcelona vs Celta Vigo Match Preview 4Mar2017

Barcelona vs Celta Vigo: Preview and Predictions

Barcelona vs Celta Vigo Spanish La Liga Date: Saturday, 4th March 2017 Kick off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Camp Nou. Barcelona will host Celta Vigo in the first match upon Luis Enrique’s statement...
Celta Vigo vs Espanyol: Preview, Predictions and Free Bet Tips 01Mar2017

Celta Vigo vs Espanyol: Preview and Predictions

Celta Vigo vs Espanyol Spanish La Liga Date: Wednesday, 1st March, 2017 Kick-Off at 20:30 UK / 21:30 CET Venue: Estadio de Balaidos, Vigo. Celta rely on this home record when they welcome Espanyol for...
Sporting Gijon vs Celta Vigo: Preview, Predictions and Bet Tips 26Feb2017

Sporting Gijon vs Celta Vigo: Preview and Prediction

Sporting Gijon vs Celta Vigo Spanish La Liga Date: Sunday, 26th February 2017 Kick-Off at 17:30 UK / 18:30 CET Venue: Estadio El Molinon, Gijon. Two struggling teams Sporting Gijon and Celta de Vigo will...
Shakhtar Donetsk vs Celta Vigo: Preview, Predictions, Free Bet Tips-23 Feb 2017

Shakhtar Donetsk vs Celta Vigo: Preview and Predictions

Shakhtar Donetsk vs Celta Vigo UEFA Europa League - Round of 32, Second Leg Date: Thursday, 23rd February 2017 Kick off at 20:05 UK/ 21:05 CET Venue: Oblasny SportKomplex Metalist. Shakhtar have done a huge...
Celta Vigo vs Osasuna: Preview, Predictions and Bet Tips-19 Feb 2017

Celta Vigo vs Osasuna: Preview and Predictions

Celta Vigo vs Osasuna Spanish La Liga Date: Sunday, 19th February 2017 Kick-Off at 17:30 UK / 18:30 CET Venue: Estadio de Balaidos, Vigo. Osasuna will continue their relegation battle this weekend as they travel...
Celta Vigo vs Shakhtar Donetsk: Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips-16th February 2017

Celta Vigo vs Shakhtar Donetsk: Preview and Prediction

Celta Vigo vs Shakhtar Donetsk UEFA Europa League - Round of 32, 1st leg Date: Thursday, 16th February 2017 Kick-Off at 18:00 UK / 19:00 CET Venue: Estadio de Balaidos, Vigo. An entertaining football match...

Follow Us

1,261FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Stay Connected

3,919FansLike
1,261FollowersFollow