Home Tags Borussia Dortmund

Tag: Borussia Dortmund

Hamburger vs Borussia Dortmund Bundesliga Predictions 20th September 2017

Hamburger vs Borussia Dortmund: Preview and Predictions

Hamburger SV vs Borussia Dortmund 2017/18 German Bundesliga Date: Wednesday, 20th September 2017 Kick-off at 19:30 UK / 20:30 CET Venue: Volksparkstadion, Hamburg. HSV welcome league leaders Borussia Dortmund on Wednesday evening in Hamburg. Both...
Dortmund vs Koln Bundesliga Predictions 17th September 2017

Dortmund vs Koln: Preview and Predictions

Dortmund vs FC Koln 2017/18 German Bundesliga Date: Sunday, 17th September 2017 Kick-off at 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET Venue: Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund. One of the most exciting matches of Bundesliga Round 4 will...
Tottenham vs Borussia Dortmund Predictions UEFA Champions League 13th September 2017

Tottenham vs Borussia Dortmund: Preview and Predictions

Tottenham vs Borussia Dortmund UEFA Champions League Group-stage - Season 2017/18 Date: Wednesday, 13th September 2017 Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Wembley Stadium. Borussia Dortmund are leaving for the capital of London to...
Freiburg vs Borussia Dortmund Bundesliga Predictions 9th September 2017

Freiburg vs Borussia Dortmund: Preview and Predictions

Freiburg vs Borussia Dortmund 2017/18 German Bundesliga Date: Saturday, 9th September 2017 Kick-off at 14:30 UK / 15:30 CET Venue: Schwarzwald-Stadion, Freiburg. The title contenders Borussia Dortmund will face SC Freiburg at Schwarzwald Stadion on...
Borussia Dortmund vs Hertha Berlin Bundesliga Predictions 26th August 2017

Borussia Dortmund vs Hertha Berlin: Preview and Predictions

Borussia Dortmund vs Hertha Berlin German Bundesliga - 2017/18 Season Date: Saturday, 26th August 2017 Kick-off at 17:30 UK / 18:30 CET Venue: Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund. Following their clean victories in the first round,...
Wolfsburg vs Borussia Dortmund Bundesliga Predictions 19th August 2017

Wolfsburg vs Borussia Dortmund: Preview and Predictions

VfL Wolfsburg vs Borussia Dortmund German Bundesliga - 2017/18 Season Date: Saturday, 19th August 2017 Kick-off at 14:30 UK / 15:30 CET Venue: Volkswagen Arena, Wolfsburg. The Wolves will be hoping to avoid the performance...
Borussia Dortmund vs Bayern Munich German Super Cup 2017

Borussia Dortmund vs Bayern Munich: Preview and Predictions

Borussia Dortmund vs Bayern Munich German Super Cup Date: Saturday, 5th August 2017 Kick off at 19:30 UK/ 20:30 CET Venue: Signal-Iduna-Park. It will be the clash between vulnerable giants in the final of the...
Borussia Dortmund vs Espanyol International Club Friendlies Predictions 28th July 2017

Borussia Dortmund vs Espanyol: Preview and Predictions

Borussia Dortmund vs Espanyol International Club Friendlies Date: Friday, 28th July 2017 Kick off at 18:30 UK/ 19:30 CET Venue: Stadion Schutzenwiese. Espanyol are about to face their first serious test in pre-season this Friday...
AC Milan vs Borussia Dortmund International Champions Cup 2017

AC Milan vs Borussia Dortmund: Preview and Predictions

AC Milan vs Borussia Dortmund International Champions Cup Date: Tuesday, 18th July 2017 Kick-off at 12:20 UK/ 13:23 CET Venue: Guangzhou, China. The much anticipated International Champions Cup 2017 kick off in China when AC...
Eintracht Frankfurt vs Borussia Dortmund DFB Pokal Final Preview 27th May 2017

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Borussia Dortmund: Preview and Predictions

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Borussia Dortmund Germany - 2016/17 DFB Pokal Final Date: Saturday, 27th May 2017 Kick off at 19:00 UK/ 20:00 CET Venue: Olympiastadion Berlin. Borussia Dortmund will have the chance to save the...

Now Trending

Follow us

1,500FollowersFollow

Like us on Facebook

7,571FansLike