Home Tags Barcelona

Tag: Barcelona

Barcelona vs Alaves Copa del Rey Final Match Preview 27th May 2017

Barcelona vs Alaves: Preview and Predictions

Barcelona vs Alaves Copa del Rey - Final 2016/17 Date: Saturday, 27th May 2017 Kick off at 20:30 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Estadio Vicente Calderon. Barcelona and Deportivo Alaves will have the honour to play...
Barcelona vs Eibar Spanish La Liga Match 21st May 2017

Barcelona vs Eibar: Preview and Predictions

Barcelona vs Eibar Spanish La Liga Date: Sunday, 21st May 2017 Kick off at 19:00 UK/ 20:00 CET Venue: Camp Nou. Barcelona seem to have caught the right shape a bit too late since Real...
Las Palmas vs Barcelona Match Preview 14th May April 2017

Las Palmas vs Barcelona: Preview and Predictions

Las Palmas vs Barcelona Spanish La Liga Date: Sunday, 14th May April 2017 Kick-off at 19:00 UK / 20:00 CET Venue: Estadio de Gran Canaria. The team from the Canary Islands welcomes the Catalonians in...
Barcelona vs Villarreal Match Preview 6th May April 2017

Barcelona vs Villarreal: Preview and Predictions

Barcelona vs Villarreal Spanish La Liga Date: Saturday, 6th May 2017 Kick-off at 17:30 UK / 18:30 CET Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona. After beating Espanyol 0-3 in Barcelona derby, the Catalonians are facing The Yellow...
Espanyol vs Barcelona Match Preview 29th April 2017

Espanyol vs Barcelona: Preview and Predictions

Espanyol vs Barcelona Spanish La Liga Date: Saturday, 29th April 2017 Kick off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: RCDE Stadium. Barceloan are flying high at the moment. The whole season and Luis Enrique’s reign...
Barcelona vs Osasuna Match Preview 26th April 2017

Barcelona vs Osasuna: Preview and Predictions

Barcelona vs Osasuna Spanish La Liga Date: Wednesday, 26th April 2017 Kick off at 18:30 UK/ 19:30 CET Venue: Camp Nou. Osasuna will travel to Camp Nou in the worst possible moment because Barcelona’s stars...
Madrid vs Barcelona El Clasico Match Preview 23rd April 2017

Real Madrid vs Barcelona: Preview and Predictions

Real Madrid vs Barcelona Spanish La Liga Date: Sunday, 23rd April 2017 Kick-off at 19:45 UK / 20:45 CET Venue: Estadio Santiago Bernabeu (Madrid). The momentum is with Real Madrid when they host their biggest...
Barcelona vs Juventus 2017 UEFA Champions League Quarterfinal Second Leg

Barcelona vs Juventus: Match Preview and Predictions

Barcelona vs Juventus UEFA Champions League Quarterfinal Second Leg Wednesday, 19th April 2017 Kick-off at 19:45 UK / 20:45 CET Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona. For the second time in a row, Barcelona look to overturn...
Barcelona vs Real Sociedad Match Preview 15th April 2017

Barcelona vs Real Sociedad: Preview and Predictions

Barcelona vs Real Sociedad Spanish La Liga Date: Saturday, 15th April 2017 Kick-off at 19:45 UK / 20:45 CET Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona. After two bitter defeats in both La Liga and UEFA Champions League,...
Juventus vs Barcelona 2017 UEFA Champions League Quarterfinal First Leg

Juventus vs Barcelona: Match Preview and Predictions

Juventus vs Barcelona UEFA Champions League Quarter Final First Leg Date: Tuesday, 11th April 2017 19:45 UK / 20:45 CET Venue: Juventus Stadium, Turin. The 2015 Champions League finalists Juventus and Barcelona lock horns in...

Follow us

1,446FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Like us on Facebook

7,431FansLike