Home Tags AZ Alkmaar

Tag: AZ Alkmaar

AZ Alkmaar vs Twente Dutch Eredivisie Match Preview 22nd April 2017

AZ Alkmaar vs Twente: Preview and Prediction

AZ Alkmaar vs Twente Enschede Dutch Eredivisie Date: Saturday, 22nd April 2017 Kick off at 18:45 UK/ 19:45 CET Venue: AFAS Stadion. AZ and Twente are most likely going to be the rivals in Eredivisie’s...
Heracles vs AZ Alkmaar-Dutch Eredivisie-Match Preview 14th April 2017

Heracles vs AZ Alkmaar: Preview and Prediction

Heracles vs AZ Alkmaar Dutch Eredivisie Date: Friday, 14th April 2017 Kick-off at 19:00 UK / 20:00 CET Venue: Polman Stadion (Almelo). Heracles and AZ Alkmaar lock horns in an all-important fixture on Friday with...
Dutch Eredivisie match AZ Alkmaar vs Groningen 1st April 2017

AZ Alkmaar vs Groningen: Preview and Prediction

AZ Alkmaar vs Groningen Dutch Eredivisie Date: Saturday, 1st April 2017, Kick off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: AFAS Stadium. AZ will host the struggling Groningen side on Friday evening looking to back up...
Feyenoord vs AZ Alkmaar-Dutch Eredivisie-Match Preview-Prediction-11th March 2017

Feyenoord vs AZ Alkmaar: Preview and Prediction

Feyenoord vs AZ Alkmaar Dutch Eredivisie Date: Sunday, 12th March 2017, Kick off at 13:30 UK/ 14:30 CET Venue: Stadion Feijenoord. Feyenoord will be looking to bounce back after a shocking defeat to the rock-bottom...
Lyon vs AZ Alkmaar: Preview, Predictions, Free Bet Tips-23 Feb 2017

Lyon vs AZ Alkmaar: Preview And Prediction

Lyon vs AZ Alkmaar UEFA Europa League - Round of 32, Second Leg Date: Thursday, 23rd February 2017 Kick-Off at 20:05 UK / 21:05 CET Venue: Parc Olympique Lyonnais, Lyon. Lyon look set to cement...
AZ Alkmaar vs Lyon: Preview, Prediction, Free Bet Tips-16th February 2017

AZ Alkmaar vs Lyon: Preview and Prediction

AZ Alkmaar vs Lyon UEFA Europa League - Round of 32, 1st leg Date: Thursday, 16th February 2017 Kick-Off at 18:00 UK / 19:00 CET Venue: AFAS Stadion, Alkmaar. AZ Alkmaar look set for an...
Heerenveen vs AZ Alkmaar: Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips-12th Feb 2017

Heerenveen vs AZ Alkmaar: Preview and Prediction

SC Heerenveen vs AZ Alkmaar Dutch Eredivisie Date: Sunday, 12th February, 2017 Kick-off: 13:30 UK / 14:30 CET Venue: Abe Lenstra Stadion, Heerenveen. AZ have had a turbulent season. The team from AFAS Stadion used...
AZ Alkmaar vs Sparta Rotterdam: Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips-21 January 2017

AZ Alkmaar vs Sparta Rotterdam: Preview and Prediction

AZ Alkmaar vs Sparta Rotterdam Dutch Eredivisie Date: Friday, 21st January 2017 Kick-Off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: AFAS Stadion, Alkmaar. AZ Alkmaar and Rotherham will square off AFAS Stadion on Saturday evening. Currently, AZ...
Go Ahead Eagles vs AZ Alkmaar: Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips-13th January 2017

Go Ahead Eagles vs AZ Alkmaar: Preview and Prediction

Go Ahead Eagles vs AZ Alkmaar Dutch Eredivisie Date: Friday, 13th January 2017, Kick-Off at 19:00 UK/ 20:00 CET, Venue: De Adelaarshorst (Deventer). The Go Ahead Eagles are one of bookie’s favourites to go down...
Twente vs AZ Alkmaar: Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips-17th December 2016

Twente vs AZ Alkmaar: Preview and Prediction

Twente vs AZ Alkmaar Dutch Eredivisie Date: Saturday, 17th December 2016, Kick-Off at 19:45 UK, Venue: De Grolsch Veste (Enschede). Two teams in the European play-off spots of Eredivisie table will battle each other on...

Follow us

1,448FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Like us on Facebook

7,431FansLike