Home Tags Athletic Bilbao

Tag: Athletic Bilbao

Athletic Bilbao vs Leganes Match Preview 14th May April 2017

Athletic Bilbao vs Leganes: Preview and Predictions

Athletic Bilbao vs Leganes Spanish La Liga Date: Sunday, 14th May April 2017 Kick-off at 19:00 UK / 20:00 CET Venue: San Mames Barria. Leganes made a crucial step towards securing the new Primera Division...
Alaves vs Athletic Bilbao Match Preview 7th May April 2017

Alaves vs Athletic Bilbao: Preview and Predictions

Deportivo Alaves vs Athletic Bilbao Spanish La Liga Date: Sunday, 7th May 2017 Kick off at 11:00 UK/ 12:00 CET Venue: Estadio de Mendizorroza. Athletic Club managed to catch the sixth position leading to Europa...
Celta Vigo vs Athletic Bilbao Match Preview 30th April 2017

Celta Vigo vs Athletic Bilbao: Preview and Predictions

Celta Vigo vs Athletic Bilbao Spanish La Liga Date: Sunday, 30th April 2017 Kick-off at 19:45 UK / 20:45 CET Venue: Estadio de BalaĆ­dos, Vigo. The semi-finalists of Europa League welcome Athletic Bilbao on Sunday....
Athletic Bilbao vs Real Betis Match Preview 27th April 2017

Athletic Bilbao vs Real Betis: Preview and Predictions

Athletic Bilbao vs Real Betis Spanish La Liga Date: Thursday, 27th April 2017 Kick-off at 20:30 UK / 21:30 CET Venue: Estadio San Mames (Bilbao). Athletic Club Bilbao are at 6th in the league table,...
Eibar vs Athletic Bilbao Spanish La Liga Match Preview 24th April 2017

Eibar vs Athletic Bilbao: Preview and Prediction

Eibar vs Athletic Bilbao Spanish La Liga Date: Monday, 24th April 2017 Kick off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Estadio Municipal de Ipurua. Eibar will be hoping to bounce back after an unexpected slip...
Athletic Bilbao vs Las Palmas-Spanish LaLiga-Match Preview-15th April 2017

Athletic Bilbao vs Las Palmas: Preview and Prediction

Athletic Bilbao vs Las Palmas Spanish La Liga Date: Friday, 14th April 2017 Kick off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45CET Venue: San Mames Barria. The fans at San Mames barria are certainly in for an entertaining...
Villarreal vs Athletic Bilbao Match Preview 7th April 2017

Villarreal vs Athletic Bilbao: Preview and Predictions

Villarreal vs Athletic Bilbao Spanish La Liga Date: Friday, 7th April 2017 Kick off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Estadio de la Ceramica. Villarreal managed to bounce back after consecutive defeats to Las Palmas...
Athletic Bilbao vs Espanyol Match Preview 4th April 2017

Athletic Bilbao vs Espanyol: Preview and Predictions

Athletic Bilbao vs Espanyol Spanish La Liga Date: Tuesday, 4th March 2017 Kick-off at 18:30 UK/ 19:30 CET Venue: San Mames, Bilbao. The Spanish La Liga fixture between Athletic Bilbao and Espanyol on 4th April...
Osasuna vs Athletic Bilbao-Spanish LaLiga-Match Preview-1st April 2017

Osasuna vs Athletic Bilbao: Preview and Predictions

Osasuna vs Athletic Bilbao Spanish La Liga Date: Saturday, 1st April 2017 Kick off at 15:15 UK/ 16:15 CET Venue: Estadio El Sadar, Pamplona. Osasuna are heading for doom this season, they are lying on...
Athletic Bilbao vs Real Madrid-Match Preview-Spanish-LaLiga-18th March 2017

Athletic Bilbao vs Real Madrid: Preview and Predictions

Athletic Bilbao vs Real Madrid Spanish La Liga Date: Saturday, 18th March 2017 Kick off at 15:15 UK/ 16:15 CET Venue: Estadio San Mames (Bilbao). Real Madrid moved back top of the La Liga table...

Follow us

1,446FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Like us on Facebook

7,431FansLike