Home Tags Ajax Amsterdam

Tag: Ajax Amsterdam

Ajax vs Manchester United 2016/17 Europa League final Match Preview

Ajax vs Manchester United: Preview and Predictions

Ajax vs Manchester United 2016/17 Europa League Final Date: Wednesday, 24th May 2017 Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Friends Arena, Stockholm. One of the 2016/17 football season’s exiting prospect kick-off at Friends Arena...
Lyon vs Ajax Match Preview Europa League 2017

Lyon vs Ajax: Preview and Predictions

Lyon vs Ajax UEFA Europa League Semifinal Second Leg Date: Thursday, 11th May 2017 Kick off at 20:05 UK/ 21:05 CET Venue: Parc Olympique Lyonnais. Ajax have done a massive job with a demolishing 4-1...
Ajax vs Lyon Europa League Semi final 2017 First Leg

Ajax vs Lyon: Preview and Predictions

Ajax vs Lyon UEFA Europa League Semi Final First Leg Date: Wednesday, 3rd May 2017 Kick-off at 17:45 UK / 18:45 CET Venue: Amsterdam Arena. The home form matters for Ajax as Lyon comes to...
PSV Eindhoven vs Ajax Dutch Eredivisie Match Preview 23rd April 2017

PSV vs Ajax: Preview and Prediction

PSV Eindhoven vs Ajax Dutch Eredivisie Date: 23rd April 2017 Kick off at 15:45 UK/ 16:45 CET Venue: Philips Stadium. Ajax will have one hell of a task to stay in touch with Feyenoord at...
Schalke vs Ajax Match Preview Europa League 2017

Schalke vs Ajax: Preview and Predictions

Schalke vs Ajax UEFA Europa League Quarterfinal Second Leg Date: Thursday, 20th April 2017 Kick-off at 20:05 UK / 21:05 CET Venue: Veltins Arena (Gelsenkirchen). Schalke have a huge deficit to counter when they welcome...
Ajax vs Schalke Match Preview Europa League 2017

Ajax vs Schalke: Preview and Predictions

Ajax vs Schalke 04 UEFA Europa League Quarter Final First Leg Date: Thursday, 13th April 2017 Kick-off at 20:05 UK / 21:05 CET Venue: Amsterdam ArenA (Amsterdam). Ajax relay on home form when they kick...
Ajax vs Feyenoord-Dutch Eredivisie-Match Preview-2nd April 2017

Ajax vs Feyenoord: Preview and Prediction

Ajax vs Feyenoord Dutch Eredivisie Date: Sunday, 2nd April 2017, Kick off at 13:30 UK/ 14:30 CET Venue: Amsterdam ArenA. Feyenoord will have the match point on Sunday afternoon when they will take on the second-placed...
Ajax vs FC Copenhagen: Preview, Predictions and Betting Tips 16th March 2017

Ajax vs FC Copenhagen: Preview and Prediction

Ajax vs FC Copenhagen UEFA Europa League - Round of 16, Second Leg Date: Thursday, 16th March 2017 Kick off at 20:05 UK/ 21:05 CET Venue: AmsterdamArena. Ajax and Copenhagen will decide who goes through...
Ajax vs Twente-Dutch Eredivisie-Match Preview-Prediction-11th March 2017

Ajax vs Twente: Preview and Prediction

Ajax vs Twente Dutch Eredivisie Date: Sunday, 12th March 2017, Kick off at 13:30 UK/ 14:30 CET Venue: Stadion Feijenoord. Ajax failed to take the maximum advantage of Feyenoord’s slip up last weekend. De Godenzonen...
FC Copenhagen vs Ajax-Europa League Match Preview-9th March 2017

FC Copenhagen vs Ajax: Preview and Predictions

FC Copenhagen vs Ajax UEFA Europa League Date: Thursday, 9th March 2017 Kick off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: Telia Parken (Copenhagen). Copenhagen will line up against Ajax for the 5th time in history...

Follow us

1,456FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Like us on Facebook

7,435FansLike