Home Spanish La Liga

Spanish La Liga

Deportivo La Coruna vs Girona: Preview and Predictions

Deportivo La Coruna vs Girona Primera Division Date: 23rd October 2017 Kick off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Estadio Municipal de Riazor (La Coruna). Both La Coruna and Girona are struggling badly in Primera...

Real Sociedad vs Espanyol: Preview and Predictions

Real Sociedad vs Espanyol Primera Division Date: 23rd October 2017 Kick off at 19:00 UK/ 20:00 CET Venue: Estadio Municipal de Anoeta (Sociedad). Real Sociedad have been super inspired in the final third on Thursday...

Real Madrid vs Eibar: Preview and Predictions

Real Madrid vs Eibar Primera Division Date: 22nd October 2017 Kick off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Estadio Santiago Bernabeu (Madrid). Things look somewhat better for the defending champions after last weekend when they...

Celta Vigo vs Atletico Madrid: Preview and Predictions

Celta Vigo vs Atletico Madrid Primera Division Date: 22nd October 2017 Kick off at 15:15 UK/ 16:15 CET Venue: Estadio de Balaidos (Vigo). Celta continued their spell of excellent form in the final third on Monday when they bagged...

Villarreal vs Las Palmas: Preview and Predictions

Villarreal vs Las Palmas Primera Division Date: 22nd October 2017 Kick off at 11:00 UK/ 12:00 CET Venue: Estadio de la Ceramica (Villarreal). Cedric Bakambu inspired Villarreal’s back-to-back wins over Eibar and Girona in last two rounds netting each...

Leganes vs Athletic Bilbao: Preview and Predictions

Leganes vs Athletic Bilbao Primera Division Date: 22nd October 2017 Kick off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: Estadio Municipal de Butarque (Leganes). Leganes have had an excellent start to their Primera Division campaign well...

Barcelona vs Malaga: Preview and Predictions

Barcelona vs Malaga Primera Division Date: 21st October 2017 Kick off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Camp Nou (Barcelona). Malaga sit at the very foot of the Primera Division standings with a single point...

Real Betis vs Deportivo Alaves: Preview and Predictions

Real Betis vs Deportivo Alaves Primera Division Date: 21st October 2017 Kick off at 15:15 UK/ 16:15 CET Venue: Estadio Benito Villamarin (Sevilla). The away win at Levante prior to the international break provided the...

Levante vs Getafe: Preview and Predictions

Levante vs Getafe Primera Division Date: 21st October 2017 Kick off at 12:00 UK/ 13:00 CET Venue: Estadio Ciudad de Valencia (Valencia). Saturday’s La Liga schedule will be opened with the clash between last year’s...

Valencia vs Sevilla: Preview and Predictions

Valencia vs Sevilla Primera Division Date: 21st October 2017 Kick off at 17:30 UK /18:30 CET Venue: Estadio de Mestalla (Valencia). The visit to Mestalla comes at the worst possible moment for Sevilla who suffered...

Now Trending

Follow us

1,508FollowersFollow

Like us on Facebook

7,621FansLike