Home Match Previews

Match Previews

Club Bruges vs Istanbul Basaksehir Predictions UEFA Champions League Qualifiers 26th June 2017

Club Bruges vs Istanbul Basaksehir: Preview and Predictions

Club Bruges vs Istanbul Basaksehir Champions League Third qualifying round Date: Wednesday, 26th July 2017 Kick off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Jan Breydelstadion. Istanbul Basaksehir are set to make their Champions League debut...
Nice vs Ajax Predictions UEFA Champions League Qualifiers 26th June 2017

Nice vs Ajax: Preview and Predictions

Nice vs Ajax Champions League Third qualifying round Date: Wednesday, 26th July 2017 Kick off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Allianz Riviera. The strongest of the third qualifying round tie is set to be...
Celtic vs Rosenborg Predictions UEFA Champions League Qualifiers 26th June 2017

Celtic vs Rosenborg: Preview and Predictions

Celtic vs Rosenborg Champions League Third qualifying round Date: Wednesday, 26th July 2017 Kick off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Celtic Park. Celtic are about to face their first serious test in the new...
Maribor vs FH Hafnarfjordur Predictions UEFA Champions League Qualifiers 26th June 2017

Maribor vs FH Hafnarfjordur: Preview and Predictions

Maribor vs FH Hafnarfjordur Champions League Third qualifying round Date: Wednesday, 26th July 2017 Kick off at 19:20 UK/ 20:20 CET Venue: Ljudski vrt. Maribor survived Zrinjski scare in the second qualifying round to get...
Viitorul vs APOEL Predictions UEFA Champions League Qualifiers 26th June 2017

Viitorul vs APOEL Nicosia: Preview and Predictions

Viitorul vs APOEL Nicosia Champions League Third qualifying round Date: Wednesday, 26th July 2017 Kick off at 19:00 UK/ 20:00 CET Venue: Stadionul Central. Viitorul shocked everyone in Romania by claiming their first ever league...
Hapoel Beer Sheva vs Ludogorets Predictions UEFA Champions League Qualifiers 26th June 2017

Hapoel Beer Sheva vs Ludogorets: Preview and Predictions

Hapoel Beer Sheva vs Ludogorets Champions League Third qualifying round Date: Wednesday, 26th July 2017 Kick off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: Yaakov Turner Toro Stadium. Hapoel Be’er Sheva and Ludogorets are set to...
Salzburg vs Rijeka Predictions UEFA Champions League Qualifiers 26th June 2017

Salzburg vs Rijeka: Preview and Predictions

Salzburg vs Rijeka Champions League Third qualifying round Date: Wednesday, 26th July 2017 Kick off at 17:45 UK/ 18:45 CET Venue: Red Bull Arena. Salzburg will have the chance to get the revenge on another...
Dynamo Kiev vs Young Boys Predictions UEFA Champions League Qualifiers 26th June 2017

Dynamo Kiev vs Young Boys: Preview and Predictions

Dynamo Kiev vs Young Boys Champions League Third qualifying round Date: Wednesday, 26th July 2017 Kick off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: NSK Olimpijs’kyj. Dynamo Kyiv will come into the game in high spirits...
Astana vs Legia Warsaw Predictions UEFA Champions League Qualifiers 26th June 2017

Astana vs Legia Warsaw: Preview and Predictions

Astana vs Legia Warsaw Champions League Third qualifying round Date: Wednesday, 26th July 2017 Kick off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET Venue: Astana Arena. Astana just don’t seem to have luck with the draws in...
Tottenham vs Roma-International Champions Cup 2017

Tottenham vs Roma: Preview and Predictions

Tottenham vs Roma International Champions Cup Date: Wednesday, 26th July 2017 Kick-off at 1:00 UK/ 2:00 CET Venue: Red Bull Arena (New Jersey). AS Roma look for their first win at the International Champions Cup,...

Follow us

1,461FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Like us on Facebook

7,447FansLike