Barca and Real dominate the list of Ballon d’Or nominees

FIFA Ballon d’

FIFA and France Football have published the list of 23 candidates for the FIFA Ballon d’Or and for the FIFA World Coach of the Year for Men’s Football awards. The winner will be announced on January 11, 2016.

The awards are for recognizing the best in each category, without distinction of championship or nationality, for their respective achievements between 22 November 2014 and 20 November 2015 inclusive.

80$/€60 Deposit Bonus
100% Bonus on first deposit upto 80$/€60. And get Stake Refunded if one of the bets in your accumulator loses. New Customers Only. Min Deposit 1$/€1.
Claim Bonus Now
$200 Free Bet
Kick off your Spin Palace Sports experience with the 100% matched bet up to a total of $200. New Customers Only. Min Deposit 10$/€10.
Claim Bonus Now


The list of 23 male candidates has been drawn up by football experts from the FIFA Football Committee and a group of experts from France Football. The list of ten coaches has been drawn up by the Committee for Women’s Football and the FIFA Women’s World Cup™ and by the FIFA Football Committee, as well as by a group of experts from France Football.

On 30 November, FIFA and France Football will announce in a web show the names of the three women and three men, as well as the three coaches for women’s football and three coaches for men’s football, who have received the most votes (without announcing the winners). The three nominees for the FIFA Puskás Award (honouring the most beautiful goal of the year) will be also unveiled.

FIFA Ballon d’Or 2015 Shortlists:

– Sergio Aguero (Argentina / Manchester City)
– Gareth Bale (Wales / Real Madrid)
– Karim Benzema (France / Real Madrid)
– Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal / Real Madrid
– Kevin De Bruyne (Belgium / VfL Wolfsburg / Manchester City)
– Eden Hazard (Belgium / Chelsea)
– Zlatan Ibrahimovic (Sweden / Paris Saint-Germain)
– Andrés Iniesta (Spain / FC Barcelona)
– Toni Kroos (Germany / Real Madrid)
– Robert Lewandowski (Poland / Bayern Munich)
– Javier Mascherano (Argentina / FC Barcelona)
– Lionel Messi (Argentina / FC Barcelona)
– Thomas Müller (Germany / Bayern Munich)
– Manuel Neuer (Germany / Bayern Munich)
– Neymar (Brazil / FC Barcelona
– Paul Pogba (France / Juventus)
– Ivan Rakitic (Croatia / FC Barcelona)
– Arjen Robben (Netherlands / Bayern Munich)
– James Rodriguez (Colombia / Real Madrid)
– Alexis Sanchez (Chile / Arsenal)
– Luis Suárez (Uruguay / FC Barcelona)
– Yaya Toure (Ivory Coast / Manchester City)
– Arturo Vidal (Chile / Juventus / Bayern Munich)

FIFA World Coach of the Year for Men’s Football 2015:

– Massimiliano Allegri (Italy/Juventus)
– Carlo Ancelotti (Italy/Real Madrid)
– Laurent Blanc (France/Paris Saint-Germain)
– Unai Emery (Spain/Sevilla FC)
– Pep Guardiola (Spain/FC Bayern Munich)
– Luis Enrique Martínez (Spain/FC Barcelona)
– José Mourinho (Portugal/Chelsea)
– Jorge Sampaoli (Argentina/Chile national team)
– Diego Simeone (Argentina/Atlético Madrid)
– Arsène Wenger (France/Arsenal)

Credit – Fédération Internationale de Football Association

Bet £10, Get £30 In Free Bets!
Minimum deposit of £10 using deposit code 30fb - A qualifying bet is a ‘real money’ stake of at least £10 placed on any sports market - New customers only, Free bet stakes not included in returns, Deposit method and withdrawal restrictions apply.
Claim Bonus Now
Bet £10, Get £30 In Free Bets
New William Hill online customers only. Min. unit stake of £10/€10 at odds of 1/2 or greater. Only the “win” part from EW bets will count. Free bet terms, payment method & country restrictions apply. Free bets credited as 3 x £10/€10. Free bet stakes are not returned as part of the settlement of successful free bets. All Free Bets must be wagered within 30 days.
Claim Bonus Now
£75 Sports Welcome Bonus
New to Sports? Join Jetbull today and when you make your first deposit, and get 50% of the deposited amount, up to £75 (or account currency equivalent of £75), to your account! Min Deposit £10.
Claim Bonus Now


  1. Messi is de best player, as messi said:he doesn’t compete with Ronaldo means Messi is de God of Fuutball.

Comments are closed.