Home Authors Posts by Vito Moretti

Vito Moretti

699 POSTS 0 COMMENTS
It is important to have the right kind of data to perfectly analyse every match. It works perfect when these amazing numbers are connected with the day-to-day happenings on and off the pitch.
Sol de America vs Estudiantes Caracas Copa Sudamericana Match Preview 31st May 2017

Sol de America vs Estudiantes Caracas: Preview and Predictions

Sol de America vs Estudiantes Caracas Copa Sudamericana Date: Wednesday, 31st May 2017 Kick off at 23:15 UK/ 00:15 CET Venue: Estadio Luis Alfonso Giagni. Sol de America were lucky to be drawn with the...
Huracan vs Deportivo Anzoategui Copa Sudamericana Match Preview 31st May 2017

Huracan vs Deportivo Anzoategui: Preview and Predictions

Huracan vs Deportivo Anzoategui Copa Sudamericana Date: Wednesday, 31st May 2017 Kick off at 23:15 UK/ 00:15 CET Venue: Estadio Tomas Alfonso Duco. Deportivo Anzoategui did a massive job demolishing the Argentine rivals 3-0 in...
Patriotas vs Everton Copa Sudamericana Match Preview 31st May 2017

Patriotas vs Everton C.D: Preview and Predictions

Patriotas Boyaca vs Everton C.D Copa Sudamericana Date: Wednesday, 31st May 2017 Kick off at 01:45 UK/ 02:45 CET Venue: Estadio de la Independencia. Can Patriotas Boyaca annul the one-goal cushion Everton gained in the...
Defensor Sporting vs LDU Quito Copa Sudamericana Match Preview 31st May 2017

Defensor Sporting vs LDU Quito: Preview and Predictions

Defensor Sporting vs LDU Quito Copa Sudamericana Date: Wednesday, 31st May 2017 Kick off at 01:45 UK/ 02:45 CET Venue: Estadio Luis Franzini (Montevideo). Eduardo Acevedo has done a massive job by winning the title...
Universidad Catolica vs Petrolero Copa Sudamericana Match Preview 30th May 2017

Universidad Catolica vs Petrolero: Preview and Predictions

Universidad Catolica vs Petrolero Yacuiba Copa Sudamericana Date: Tuesday, 30th May 2017 Kick off at 23:15 UK/ 00:15 CET Venue: Estadio Olimpico Atahualpa. Universidad Catolica closed the tie by claiming a 1-3 win on the...
Velez Sarsfield vs Quilmes Argentina Primera Division Match Preview 30th May 2017

Velez Sarsfield vs Quilmes: Preview and Predictions

Velez Sarsfield vs Quilmes Argentina - Primera Division Date: Tuesday, 30th May 2017 Kick off at 01:15 UK/ 02:15 CET Venue: Estadio Jose Amalfitani. Neither Velez Sarsfield nor Qilmes can be especially thrilled with the...
Patronato vs Godoy Cruz Argentina Primera Division Match Preview 29th May 2017

Patronato vs Godoy Cruz: Preview and Predictions

Patronato vs Godoy Cruz Argentina - Primera Division Date: Monday, 29th May 2017 Kick off at 00:45 UK/ 01:45 CET Venue: Estadio Presbitero Bartolome Grella. Godoy Cruz quickly recovered from a devastating 4-1 loss to...
Colorado Rapids vs Sporting Kansas City MLS Match Preview 28th May 2017

Colorado Rapids vs Sporting KC: Preview and Predictions

Colorado Rapids vs Sporting Kansas City Major League Soccer Date: Sunday, 28th May 2017 Kick off at 01:00 UK/ 02:00 CET Venue: Dick’s Sporting Goods Park. The best proof of how unpredictable MLS can be...
Minnesota United vs Orlando City MLS Match Preview 28th May 2017

Minnesota United vs Orlando City: Preview and Predictions

Minnesota United vs Orlando City Major League Soccer Date: Sunday, 28th May 2017 Kick off at 01:00 UK/ 02:00 CET Venue: TCF Bank Stadium. Orlando City announced a super strong campaign at the start of...
New York Red Bulls vs New England MLS Match Preview 28th May 2017

New York Red Bulls vs New England: Preview and Predictions

New York Red Bulls vs New England Major League Soccer Date: Sunday, 28th May 2017 Kick off at 00:30 UK/ 01:30 CET Venue: Red Bull Arena. New England will come in the game in a...

Follow Us

1,413FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Stay Connected

7,381FansLike
1,413FollowersFollow