Home Authors Posts by Stefan Altenbach

Stefan Altenbach

638 POSTS 0 COMMENTS
Let's pay little attention to the Numbers and History. The real Football is always played on the Field.
Denmark vs Germany International Friendly Match Preview 6th June 2017

Denmark vs Germany: Preview and Predictions

Denmark vs Germany International Friendly Match Date: Tuesday, 6th June 2017 Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Brondby Stadion. Joachim Low and company travel to Denmark as part of the preparations for their upcoming...
Israel vs Moldova International Friendly Match Preview 6th June 2017

Israel vs Moldova: Preview and Predictions

Israel vs Moldova International Friendly Match Date: Tuesday, 6th June 2017 Kick-off at 18:30 UK/ 19:30 CET Venue: Winner Stadium (Netanya). Israel will be looking for a morale boosting win when they host Moldova for...
Ukraine vs Malta International Friendly Match Preview 6th June 2017

Ukraine vs Malta: Preview and Predictions

Ukraine vs Malta International Friendly Match Date: Tuesday, 6th June 2017 Kick-off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: Merkur-Arena (Graz). Ukraine welcome Malta for an international friendly in a neutral venue in Austria. The team...
Carpi vs Benevento Italian Serie B Play-off Final Match Preview 4th June 2017

Carpi vs Benevento: Preview and Predictions

Carpi vs Benevento Italian Serie B Play-off Final, 1st Leg Date: Sunday, 4th June 2017 Kick off at 19:30 UK/ 20:30 CET Venue: Stadio Sandro Cabassi (Carpi). Carpi and Benevento clash in the final play-off...
Rizespor vs Alanyaspor Turkish Super Lig Match Preview 3rd June 2017

Rizespor vs Alanyaspor: Preview and Predictions

Rizespor vs Alanyaspor Turkish Super Lig Date: Saturday, 3rd June 2017 Kick off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET Venue: Yeni Rize Sehir Stadium (Rize). The most important match in the final day of Turkish Super...
Antalyaspor vs Gaziantepspor Turkish Super Lig Match Preview 2nd June 2017

Antalyaspor vs Gaziantepspor: Preview and Predictions

Antalyaspor vs Gaziantepspor Turkish Super Lig Date: Friday, 2nd June 2017 Kick-off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: Antalya Arena (Antalya). In the final match-day of the Turkish Super Lig 2016/17, both Antalyaspor and Gaziantepspor...
Elfsborg vs Hacken Swedish Allsvenskan Match Preview 2nd June 2017

Elfsborg vs Hacken: Preview and Predictions

Elfsborg vs Hacken Sweden - Allsvenskan Date: Friday, 2nd June 2017 Kick-off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: Boras Arena (Boras). Elfsborg extended their unbeaten run to three games with a 1-1 away draw at...
Norrkoping vs AIK-Swedish Allsvenskan Match Preview 1st June 2017

Norrkoping vs AIK: Preview and Predictions

IFK Norrkoping vs AIK Solna Sweden - Allsvenskan Date: Thursday, 1st June 2017 Kick-off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: Nya Parken (Norrkoping). IFK Norrkoping can be considered among the front runners to challenge Malmo...
Switzerland vs Belarus International Friendly Match Preview 1st June 2017

Switzerland vs Belarus: Preview and Predictions

Switzerland vs Belarus International Friendly Match Date: Thursday, 1st June 2017 Kick-off at 20:30 UK/ 21:30 CET Venue: Stade de la Maladiere (Neuchatel). The ruthless Swiss football team take on Belarus in an international friendly...
Italy vs San Marino International Friendly Match Preview 31st May 2017

Italy vs San Marino: Preview and Predictions

Italy vs San Marino International Friendly Match Date: Wednesday, 31st May 2017 Kick-off at 20:30 UK/ 21:30 CET Venue: Stadio Carlo Castellani (Empoli). The Azzurri host neighbor San Marino in a friendly match at Empoli...

Follow us

1,449FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Like us on Facebook

7,433FansLike