Home Authors Posts by Stefan Altenbach

Stefan Altenbach

693 POSTS 0 COMMENTS
Let's pay little attention to the Numbers and History. The real Football is always played on the Field.
Utrecht vs Zenit St Petersburg Predictions UEFA Europa League Qualification 16th August 2017

Utrecht vs Zenit St Petersburg: Preview and Predictions

Utrecht vs Zenit St Petersburg 2017/18 UEFA Europa League Play-off Date: Wednesday, 16th August 2017 Kick-off at 17:00 UK/ 18:00 CET Stadion Galgenwaard (Utrecht). The Dutch side FC Utrecht are keen to return to Europa...
Nimes vs Nancy French Ligue 2 Predictions 14th August 2017

Nimes vs Nancy: Preview and Predictions

Nimes vs Nancy 2017/18 French Ligue 2 Date: Monday, 14th August 2017 Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Stade des Costieres (Nimes). We have seen two different sides of Nimes in the opening weeks...
Lorient vs Chateauroux French Ligue 2 Predictions 14th August 2017

Lorient vs Chateauroux: Preview and Predictions

Lorient vs Chateauroux 2017/18 French Ligue 2 Date: Monday, 14th August 2017 Kick-off at 17:45 UK/ 18:45 CET Venue: Stade du Moustoir (Lorient). Lorient haven't had the best of the starts in the quest to...
Amkar Perm vs Ufa Russian Premier League Predictions 7th August 2017

Amkar vs Ufa: Preview and Predictions

FC Amkar Perm vs Ufa Russian Premier League Date: Tuesday, 8th August 2017 Kick-off at 15:30 UK/ 16:30 CET Venue: Zvezda Stadium (Perm). For Amkar Perm, every season is about fighting for survival. They finished...
SKA Khabarovsk vs Anzhi Makhackala Russian Premier League Predictions 7th August 2017

SKA Khabarovsk vs Anzhi Makhackala: Preview and Predictions

SKA Khabarovsk vs Anzhi Makhackala Russian Premier League Date: Tuesday, 8th August 2017 Kick-off at 9:00 UK/ 10:00 CET Venue: Stadion imeni Lenina (Khabarovsk). SKA Khabarovsk are struggling with the life in Russian Premier League...
Stromsgodset vs Valerenga Norwegian Eliteserien Match Preview 7th August 2017

Stromsgodset vs Valerenga: Preview and Predictions

Stromsgodset vs Valerenga Norway - Eliteserien Date: Monday, 7th August 2017 Kick-off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: Marienlyst Stadion (Drammen). Stromsgodset look for a vital win to move away from the relegation zone when...
St. Pauli vs Dynamo Dresden Predictions 7th August 2017

St. Pauli vs Dynamo Dresden: Preview and Predictions

FC St. Pauli vs Dynamo Dresden 2.Bundesliga - Season 2017/18 Date: Monday, 7th August 2017 Kick-off at 19:30 UK/ 20:30 CET Venue: Millerntor-Stadion (Hamburg). Both St. Pauli and Dynamo Dresden made a perfect start to...
Sonderjyske vs Aarhus Danish Superliga Match Preview 31st July 2017

Sonderjyske vs Aarhus: Preview and Predictions

Sonderjyske vs Aarhus Danish Superliga Date: Monday, 7th August 2017 Kick-off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: Sydbank Park (Haderslev). Winless in two home matches, Sonderjyske will be keen to bounce back with a win...
Djurgarden vs Malmo Swedish Allsvenskan Match Preview 7th August 2017

Djurgarden vs Malmo: Preview and Predictions

Djurgarden vs Malmo Sweden - Allsvenskan Date: Monday, 7th August 2017 Kick-off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: Ostgotaporten (Norrkoping). Malmo keen to strengthen their grip at the top of Swedish Allsvenskan table when they...
Norrkoping vs AFC Eskilstuna Swedish Allsvenskan Match Preview 7th August 2017

Norrkoping vs AFC Eskilstuna: Preview and Predictions

Norrkoping vs AFC Eskilstuna Sweden - Allsvenskan Date: Monday, 7th August 2017 Kick-off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: Ostgotaporten (Norrkoping). Norrkoping are going through a difficult phase and things got worse last weekend after...

Follow us

1,469FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Like us on Facebook

7,479FansLike