Home Authors Posts by Rob Thomas

Rob Thomas

194 POSTS 0 COMMENTS
Nice vs Angers French Ligue 1 Predictions 22nd September 2017

Nice vs Angers SCO: Preview and Predictions

Nice vs Angers SCO Ligue 1 Date: 22nd September 2017 Kick off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: Allianz Riviera In the 7th round of French Ligue 1, Nice is hosting Angers SCO at Allianz...

Celta de Vigo vs Getafe: Preview and Predictions

Celta de Vigo vs Getafe Primera Division Date: 21st September 2017 Kick off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Estadio de Balaidos It’s the 5th round of Spanish Primera Division and Celta de Vigo is...

GIF Sundsvall vs AIK: Preview and Predictions

GIF Sundsvall vs AIK Allsvenskan Date: 21st September 2017 Kick off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: Norrporten Arena Game Week 24 of Swedish Allsvenskan brings us a duel between GIF Sundsvall and AIK at...

Levante vs Real Sociedad: Preview and Predictions

Levante vs Real Sociedad Primera Division Date: 21st September 2017 Kick off at 21:00 UK/ 22:00 CET Venue: Estadio Ciudad de Valencia In the 5th round of Spanish Primera Division Levante is hosting Real Sociedad...

Nurnberg vs Bochum: Preview and Predictions

Nurnberg vs Bochum 2. Bundesliga Date: 21st September 2017 Kick off at 19:30 UK/ 20:30 CET Venue: Max-Morlock-Stadion It’s Game Week 7 of the 2. Bundesliga and it brings us a duel between Nurnberg and...

Orebro vs AFC Eskilstuna: Preview and Predictions

Orebro vs AFC Eskilstuna Allsvenskan Date: 21st September 2017 Kick off at 17:00 UK/ 18:00 CET Venue: Behrn Arena It’s the 24th round of Swedish Allsvenskan and it brings us a duel between Orebro and...

Tromso vs Odds BK: Preview and Predictions

Tromso vs Odds BK Eliteserien Date: 21st September 2017 Kick off at 17:00 UK/ 18:00 CET Venue: Alfheim Stadion On Thursday, Tromso is hosting Odds BK at Alfheim Stadion. Tromso Tromso is coming from a convincing victory...

Villarreal vs Espanyol: Preview and Predictions

Villarreal vs Espanyol Primera Division Date: Thursday 21st September 2017 Kick off at 19:00 UK/ 20:00 CET Venue: Estadio Ciudad de la Ceramica It’s Game Week 5 of Spanish Primera Division and it brings us...
Real Madrid vs Real Betis Predictions 19th September 2017

Real Madrid vs Real Betis: Preview and Predictions

Real Madrid vs Real Betis Primera Division Date: 20th September 2017 Kick off at 21:00 UK/ 22:00 CET Venue: Estadio Santiago Bernabeu. In the 5th round of Spanish Primera Division, Real Madrid is hosting Real...
Sevilla vs Las Palmas Predictions 19th September 2017

Sevilla vs Las Palmas: Preview and Predictions

Sevilla vs Las Palmas Spanish La Liga Date: 20th September 2017 Kick off at 21:00 UK/ 22:00 CET Venue: Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan. It’s game week 5 of Spanish Primera Division and we’re to see a...

Now Trending

Follow us

1,500FollowersFollow

Like us on Facebook

7,571FansLike