Home Authors Posts by Oscar Suarez

Oscar Suarez

461 POSTS 0 COMMENTS
A former Math Teacher with an excellent eye for solving complex algorithms. Love for Football and curiosity in playing dynamic got me here.
Atletico Mineiro vs Ponte Preta Brasileiro Serie A Match Preview 28th May 2017

Atletico Mineiro vs Ponte Preta: Preview and Predictions

Atletico Mineiro vs Ponte Preta Brasileiro Serie A Date: Sunday, 28th May 2017 Kick-off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET Venue: Estádio Raimundo Sampaio (Belo Horizonte). Atletico Mineiro rely on team work when they welcome a...
Vitoria vs Coritiba Brasileiro Serie A Match Preview 27th May 2017

Vitoria vs Coritiba: Preview and Predictions

Vitoria vs Coritiba Brasileiro Serie A Date: Sunday, 28th May 2017 Kick-off at 1:00 UK/ 2:00 CET Venue: Barradao (Salvador). Club Vitoria returned to the Brasileiro Serie A last season and finished just above the...
Benevento vs Perugia Italian Serie B Play-off Semi-Final Match Preview 27th May 2017

Benevento vs Perugia: Preview and Predictions

Benevento vs Perugia Italian Serie B Play-off Semi-Final, 1st Leg Date: Saturday, 27th May 2017 Kick off at 19:30 UK/ 20:30 CET Venue: Stadio Ciro Vigorito (Benevento). Benevento Calcio only reached Serie B for the...
Tigres vs Guadalajara Liga MX Clausura Final Preview 26th May 2017

Tigres vs Guadalajara: Preview and Predictions

UANL Tigres vs Guadalajara Mexico - 2017 Liga MX Clausura Final, 1st Leg Date: Friday, 26th May 2017 Kick-off at 3 am UK / 4 am CET Venue: Estadio Universitario (San Nicolás de los...
Santos vs Sporting Cristal Copa Libertadores Match Preview 23rd May 2017

Santos vs Sporting Cristal: Preview and Predictions

Santos vs Sporting Cristal 2017 Copa Libertadores Date: Wednesday, 24th May 2017 Kick off at 1:45 UK/ 2:45 CET Venue: Estadio Vila Belmiro (Sao Paulo). The Brazilian giants Santos F.C will be keen to finish...
Santa Fe vs The Strongest Copa Libertadores Match Preview 23rd May 2017

Santa Fe vs The Strongest: Preview and Predictions

Santa Fe vs The Strongest 2017 Copa Libertadores Date: Wednesday, 24th May 2017 Kick off at 1:45 UK/ 2:45 CET Venue: Estadio El Campin (Bogota). The Strongest are second in the Group 2, with a...
Sao Paulo vs Avai Brasileiro Serie A Match Preview 22nd May 2017

Sao Paulo vs Avai: Preview and Predictions

Sao Paulo vs Avai F.C Brasileiro Serie A Date: Tuesday, 23rd May 2017 Kick-off at 0:00 UK/ 1:00 CET Venue: Estadio do Morumbi (Sao Paulo). Sao Paulo kicked-off their 2017 Brasileiro Serie A campaign on...
Gimnasia vs River Plate Argentina Primera Division Match Preview 22nd May 2017

Gimnasia vs River Plate: Preview and Predictions

Gimnasia vs River Plate Argentina - Primera Division Date: Tuesday, 23rd May 2017 Kick-off at 1:15 UK/ 2:15 CET Venue: Estadio Juan Carmelo Zerillo, La Plata. Gimnasia La Plata has little to play for in...
Club Olimpo vs Estudiantes Argentina Primera Division Match Preview 21st May 2017

Olimpo vs Estudiantes: Preview and Predictions

Club Olimpo vs Estudiantes de La Plata Argentina - Primera Division Date: Monday, 22nd May 2017 Kick-off at 23:00 UK Venue: Estadio Roberto Natalio Carminatti, Bahia Blanca. Damage control has been the priority for Club...
Rosario Central vs Racing Club Argentina Primera Division Match Preview 21st May 2017

Rosario Central vs Racing Club: Preview and Predictions

Rosario Central vs Racing Club de Avellaneda Argentina - Primera Division Date: Monday, 22nd May 2017 Kick-off at 0:15 UK/ 1:15 CET Venue: Estadio Gigante de Arroyito (Rosario). Both Rosario Central and Racing Club are...

Follow us

1,446FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Like us on Facebook

7,431FansLike