Home Authors Posts by Oscar Suarez

Oscar Suarez

461 POSTS 0 COMMENTS
A former Math Teacher with an excellent eye for solving complex algorithms. Love for Football and curiosity in playing dynamic got me here.
Costa Rica vs Panama World Cup Qualifier Match Preview 9th June 2017

Costa Rica vs Panama: Preview and Predictions

Costa Rica vs Panama World Cup Qualifiers - North & Central America Date: Friday, 9th June 2017 Kick-off at 3:00 UK/ 4:00 CET Venue: Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica. Costa Rica couldn’t make use of...
Peru vs Paraguay International Friendly Match Preview 8th June 2017

Peru vs Paraguay: Preview and Predictions

Peru vs Paraguay International Friendly Match Date: Thursday, 8th June 2017 Kick-off at 23:30 UK/ 0:30 CET Venue: Estadio Mansiche (Trujillo). Peru and Paraguay test their tactics ahead of the qualification matches with a friendly...
Benevento vs Carpi Italian Serie B Play-off Final Match Preview 8th June 2017

Benevento vs Carpi: Preview and Predictions

Benevento vs Carpi Italian Serie B Play-off Final, 2nd Leg Date: Thursday, 8th June 2017 Kick off at 19:00 UK/ 20:00 CET Venue: Stadio Ciro Vigorito (Benevento). Benevento did an exceptionally good job to hold...
Racing Club vs Aldosivi Argentina Primera Division Match Preview 6th June 2017

Racing Club vs Aldosivi: Preview and Predictions

Racing Club vs Aldosivi Argentina - Primera Division Date: Tuesday, 6th June 2017 Kick-off at 1:15 UK/ 2:15 CET Venue: Estadio Juan Domingo Peron (Avellaneda). There comes an important fixture for Racing Club de Avellaneda...
Bahia vs Atletico Goianiense Brasileiro Serie A Match Preview 6th May 2017

Bahia vs Atletico Goianiense: Preview and Predictions

Club Bahia vs Atletico Goianiense Brasileiro Serie A Date: Tuesday, 6th May 2017 Kick-off at 0:00 UK/ 1:00 CET Venue: Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador (Bahia). This is a clash between two teams that returned to...
Chile vs Burkina Faso International Friendly Match Preview 3rd June 2017

Chile vs Burkina Faso: Preview and Predictions

Chile vs Burkina Faso International Friendly Match Date: Saturday, 3rd June 2017 Kick-off at 1:30 UK/ 2:30 CET Venue: Estadio Nacional Julio Martínez Prádanos (Santiago de Chile). The reigning Copa America champions Chile host Burkina...
Atletico Tucuman vs River Plate Argentina Primera Division Match Preview 1st June 2017

Atletico Tucuman vs River Plate: Preview and Predictions

Atletico Tucuman vs River Plate Argentina - Primera Division Date: Thursday, 1st June 2017 Kick-off at 0:15 UK/ 1:15 CET Venue: Estadio Monumental Jose Fierro (Tucuman). River Plate continue their title chase when they travel...
Perugia vs Benevento Italian Serie B Play-off Semi-Final Match Preview 30th May 2017

Perugia vs Benevento: Preview and Predictions

Perugia vs Benevento Italian Serie B Play-off Semi-Final, 2nd Leg Date: Tuesday, 30th May 2017 Kick off at 19:30 UK/ 20:30 CET Venue: Stadio Renato Curi (Perugia). Benevento’s sensational run in Serie B continued as...
Chapecoense vs Avai Brasileiro Serie A Match Preview 30th May 2017

Chapecoense vs Avai: Preview and Predictions

Chapecoense vs Avai F.C Brasileiro Serie A Date: Tuesday, 30th May 2017 Kick-off at 0:00 UK/ 1:00 CET Venue: Arena Conda (Chapeco). Chapecoense made a decent start to their 2017 Brasileiro campaign by picking up...
CD Guadalajara vs Tigres UANL Liga MX Clausura Final Second Leg 29th May 2017

Guadalajara vs Tigres: Preview and Predictions

CD Guadalajara vs Tigres UANL Mexico - Liga MX Clausura Final, Second Leg Date: Monday, 29th May 2017 Kick-off at 0:05 UK / 1:05 CET Venue: Estadio Omnilife (Zapopan). Everything is left to play for...

Follow us

1,448FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Like us on Facebook

7,431FansLike