Home Authors Posts by Oluwaseun Oladunjoye

Oluwaseun Oladunjoye

252 POSTS 1 COMMENTS
An Accountant by profession, whose love for football took him deep into the world of sport broadcasting and journalism. Seun believes in football as a tool for unity, peace, and friendship, and decided to join League lane in achieving this and most especially bringing people up to speed about happening in the round leather game.
Liverpool vs Burnley-English Premier League-Match Preview-12-Mar-2017

Liverpool vs Burnley: Preview and Predictions

Liverpool vs Burnley English Premier League Date: Sunday, 12th March 2017 Kick off at 16:00 UK/ 17:00 CET Venue: Anfield Stadium, Liverpool. Liverpool host Burnley for their 2nd consecutive league games at home. The reds...
Tottenham vs Millwall-FA Cup Match Preview-Prediction-12th March 2017

Tottenham vs Millwall: Preview and Prediction

Tottenham vs Millwall FA Cup - Quarter Finals Date: Sunday, 12th March 2017 Kick-off at 14:00 UK/ 15:00 CET Venue: White Hart Lane, London. Tottenham host league one side “Millwall” in the quarter-final stage of...
Middlesbrough vs Manchester City-FA Cup Match Preview-Prediction-11th March 2017

Middlesbrough vs Manchester City: Preview and Predictions

Middlesbrough vs Manchester City English FA CUP Date: Saturday, 11th March 2017 Kick off at 12:15 UK / 13:15 CET Venue: Riverside Stadium (Middlesbrough). Middlesbrough and Manchester City locks horns in an all premier league...
Hull City vs Swansea-English Premier League-Match Preview-11-Mar-2017

Hull City vs Swansea: Preview and Predictions

Hull City vs Swansea English Premier League Date: Saturday, 11th March 2017 Kick off at 15:00 UK / 16:00 CET Venue: Kcom Stadium, Hull. Hull city suffered a 3-1 defeat from the hands of a...
Leicester City vs Liverpool Preview Feb 2017

Leicester City vs Liverpool: Preview and Prediction

Leicester vs Liverpool English Premier League Date: Monday, 27th February 2017 Kick off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: King Power Stadium (Leicester). Leicester are in search of the first league win this year, haven...
Tottenham vs Stoke City: Preview, Predictions and Free Bet Tips 26Feb2017

Tottenham vs Stoke City: Preview and Predictions

Tottenham vs Stoke City English Premier League Date: Saturday, 25th February 2017 Kick off: 13:30 UK/ 14:30 CET Venue: White Hart Lane, London. Tottenham will long to put their Europa league exit behind them. The...
Eibar vs Malaga: Preview, Predictions and Free Bet Tips

Eibar vs Malaga: Preview And Prediction

Eibar vs Malaga Spanish Primera Division Date: 25th February 2017 Kick-Off at 19:45 UK / 20:45 CET Venue: Estadio Municipal de Ipurua, Eibar. Eibar tasted their first league defeat after enjoying 3 consecutive league game...
Leganes vs Deportivo La Coruna: Preview, Predictions and Free Bet Tips

Leganes vs Deportivo La Coruna: Preview And Prediction

Leganes vs Deportivo La Coruna Spanish La Liga Date: 25th February 2017 Kick-Off at 17:30 UK / 18:30 CET Venue: Estadio Municipal de Butarque, Leganes. Form battling Leganes will host Deportivo La Coruna in a survival fight...
Copenhagen vs Ludogorets Razgrad: Preview, Predictions, Free Bet Tips-23 Feb 2017

FC Copenhagen Vs Ludogorets: Preview And Prediction

FC Copenhagen vs Ludogorets Razgrad UEFA Europa League - Round of 32, Second Leg Date: Thursday, 23rd February 2017 Kick-Off at 20:05 UK / 21:05 CET Venue: Parken Stadium, Copenhagen. The Danish side FC Copenhagen...
Tottenham vs Gent: Preview, Predictions, Free Bet Tips-23 Feb 2017

Tottenham Vs Gent: Preview And Prediction

Tottenham vs Gent UEFA Europa League - Round of 32, Second Leg Date: Thursday, 23rd February 2017 Kick-Off at 20:05 UK / 21:05 CET Venue: Wembley Stadium, London. Tottenham is faced with a very possible...

Follow Us

1,270FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Stay Connected

5,267FansLike
1,270FollowersFollow