Home Authors Posts by Oluwaseun Oladunjoye

Oluwaseun Oladunjoye

258 POSTS 1 COMMENTS
An Accountant by profession, whose love for football took him deep into the world of sport broadcasting and journalism. Seun believes in football as a tool for unity, peace, and friendship, and decided to join League lane in achieving this and most especially bringing people up to speed about happening in the round leather game.
Granada vs Barcelona-Spanish LaLiga-Match Preview 2nd April 2017

Granada vs Barcelona: Preview and Predictions

Granada vs Barcelona Spanish La Liga Date: Sunday, 2nd March 2017 Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes. Granada Host Barcelona for their 14th home game of the on-going 2016/2017 Spanish...
Valencia vs Deportivo La Coruna-Spanish LaLiga-Match Preview-2nd April 2017

Valencia vs Deportivo La Coruna: Preview and Predictions

Valencia vs Deportivo La Coruna Spanish La Liga Date: Sunday, 2nd March 2017 Kick-off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: Estadio de Mestalla (Valencia). Inconsistent Valencia host Deportivo La Coruna in a table end clash...
Real Madrid vs Alaves-Spanish LaLiga-Match Preview-2nd April 2017

Real Madrid vs Alaves: Preview and Predictions

Real Madrid vs Alaves Spanish La Liga Date: Sunday, 2nd March 2017 Kick-off at 15:15 UK/ 16:15 CET Venue: Estadio Santiago Bernabéu (Madrid). League topping Real Madrid host middle table Alaves. Real Madrid fought hard...
Hull City vs West Ham-EPL-Match Preview-1st April 2017

Hull City vs West Ham: Preview and Predictions

Hull City vs West Ham United English Premier League Date: Saturday, 1st April 2017 Kick-off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET Venue: Vicarage Road (Watford). Both Hull City and West Ham United are plagued by injuries...
Burnley vs Tottenham-EPL-Match Preview-1st April 2017

Burnley vs Tottenham: Preview and Predictions

Burnley vs Tottenham English Premier League Date: Saturday, 1st April 2017 Kick-off at 15:00 UK / 16:00 CET Venue: Turf Moor. Burnley get back to home for the first time since matchday 25, but their...
Chelsea vs Crystal Palace-EPL-Match Preview 1st April 2017

Chelsea vs Crystal Palace: Preview and Predictions

Chelsea vs Crystal Palace English Premier League Date: Saturday, 1st April 2017 Kick-off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET Venue: Stamford Bridge, London. Chelsea look to consolidate their league leader status in English Premier League when...
Nigeria vs Senegal-Match Preview-23rd March 2017

Nigeria vs Senegal: Preview and Predictions

Nigeria vs Senegal International Friendly Date: Wednesday, 23rd March 2017 Kick-off at 20:00 UK Venue: Hive Stadium, London. The Super Eagles of Nigeria and Teranga Lions of Cameroon lock horns for the first time in 11...
Manchester City vs Liverpool-English Premier League-Match Preview-19th March 2017

Manchester City vs Liverpool: Preview and Predictions

Manchester City vs Liverpool English Premier League Date: Sunday, 19th March 2017 Kick-off at 16:30 UK/ 17:30 CET Venue: Etihad Stadium, Manchester. This is another entertaining clash on the prospects with both teams looking to...
Middlesbrough vs Manchester United-English Premier League-Match Preview-19th March 2017

Middlesbrough vs Manchester United: Preview and Predictions

Middlesbrough vs Manchester United English Premier League Date: Sunday, 19th March 2017 kick off at 14:15 UK/ 15:15 CET Venue: Riverside Stadium, Middlesbrough. A rattled Middlesbrough look for resurgence when they play hosts to Manchester...
Tottenham vs Southampton-English Premier League-Match Preview-19th March 2017

Tottenham vs Southampton: Preview and Prediction

Tottenham vs Southampton English Premier League Date: Sunday, 19th March 2017 Kick off at 12:00 UK/ 13:00 CET Venue: White Hart Lane, London. Tottenham were away for FA cup duty last weekend and they booked...

Now Trending

Follow us

1,508FollowersFollow

Like us on Facebook

7,621FansLike