Home Authors Posts by Milos Kovacevic

Milos Kovacevic

88 POSTS 0 COMMENTS
Miloš is an avid football fan with several years of practice in covering major and minor European football leagues. Aside from the writing and analysing. Also a a passionate bettor with more than a decade of betting experience under his belt.
Botafogo RJ vs Bahia Brasileiro Serie A Match Preview 28th May 2017

Botafogo RJ vs Bahia: Preview and Predictions

Botafogo RJ vs Bahia Brasileiro Serie A Date: Sunday, 28th May 2017 Kick-off at 23:00 UK / 00:00 CET Venue: Estádio Olímpico Joao Havelange, Rio de Janeiro. Botafogo RJ welcome Bahia on Sunday evening in...
Sport Recife vs Gremio Brasileiro Serie A Match Preview 28th May 2017

Sport Recife vs Gremio: Preview and Predictions

Sport Recife vs Gremio Brasileiro Serie A Date: Sunday, 28th May 2017 Kick-off at 22:00 UK / 23:00 CET Venue: Estádio Ilha do Retiro, Recife. Gremio travel to Recife where they will face Sport within...
Valerenga vs Rosenborg Norwegian Eliteserien Match Preview 28th May 2017

Valerenga vs Rosenborg: Preview and Predictions

Valerenga vs Rosenborg Norway - Eliteserien Date: Sunday, 28th May 2017 Kick-off at 19:00 UK / 20:00 CET Venue: Ulleval Stadion, Oslo. Valerenga welcome undisputed Norwegian champions Rosenborg within Round 11 of Eliteserien on Sunday...
Brann vs Aalesund Norwegian Eliteserien Match Preview 28th May 2017

Brann vs Aalesund: Preview and Predictions

Brann vs Aalesund Norway - Eliteserien Date: Sunday, 28th May 2017 Kick-off at 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET Venue: Brann Stadion, Bergen. Both Brann and Aalesund have registered the identical 0-2 win over their respective...
Molde vs Stabaek Norwegian Eliteserien Match Preview 28th May 2017

Molde vs Stabaek: Preview and Predictions

Molde vs Stabaek Norway - Eliteserien Date: Sunday, 28th May 2017 Kick-off at 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET Venue: Aker Stadion, Molde. After picking up a win apiece in NM Cup, Molde and Stabaek will...
Benfica vs Vitoria SC Taca de Portugal Final Match Preview 28th May 2017

Benfica vs Vitoria SC: Preview and Predictions

Benfica vs Vitoria SC Taca de Portugal - Final, 2016/17 season Date: Sunday, 28th May 2017 Kick-off at 19:15 UK / 18:15 CET Venue: Estádio Nacional, Oeiras. Liga NOS champions Benfica welcome the fourth seed...
River Plate vs Rosario Central Argentina Primera Division Match Preview 28th May 2017

River Plate vs Rosario Central: Preview and Predictions

River Plate vs Rosario Central Argentina - Primera Division Date: Sunday, 28th May 2017 Kick-off at 22:15 UK / 23:15 CET Venue: Estadio Antonio Vespucio Liberti , Buenos Aires. On Sunday evening we will witness...
Talleres vs Atletico Tucuman Argentina Primera Division Match Preview 28th May 2017

Talleres vs Atletico Tucuman: Preview and Predictions

Talleres vs Atletico Tucuman Argentina - Primera Division Date: Sunday, 28th May 2017 Kick-off at 21:00 UK / 22:00 CET Venue: Estadio Mario Alberto Kempes, Cordoba. Sunday’s clash in Cordoba will feature the two mid-table...
Fenerbahce vs Trabzonspor Turkish Super Lig Match Preview 27th May 2017

Fenerbahce vs Trabzonspor: Preview and Predictions

Fenerbahce vs Trabzonspor Turkey Super Lig Date: Saturday, 27th May 2017 Kick-off at 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET Venue: Sukru Saracoglu Stadium, Istanbul. Fenerbahce welcome Trabzonspor in a match without competitive significance. Fener faced Genclerbirligi on...
Istanbul Basaksehir vs Adanaspor Turkish Super Lig Match Preview 27th May 2017

Istanbul Basaksehir vs Adanaspor: Preview and Predictions

Istanbul Basaksehir vs Adanaspor Turkey Super Lig Date: Saturday, 27th May 2017 Kick-off at 16:00 UK / 17:00 CET Venue: Basaksehir Fatih Terim Stadium, Istanbul. ‘Turkish Leicester’ have suffered a disappointing setback in the last...

Follow Us

1,413FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Stay Connected

7,381FansLike
1,413FollowersFollow