Home Authors Posts by Kenneth Offor

Kenneth Offor

1147 POSTS 12 COMMENTS
An Electronics Engineering graduate with a strong experience in IT, who is working with LeagueLane and it's associated partners since 2015. His strong affinity for Football enables him to contribute in editorial and marketing activities whenever necessary.
ADO Den Haag vs Roda JC Match Preview 2nd April 2017

ADO Den Haag vs Roda JC: Preview and Prediction

ADO Den Haag vs Roda JC Dutch Eredivisie Date: Sunday, 2nd April 2017, Kick off at 13:30 UK/ 14:30 CET Venue: Kyocera Stadium. The Eredivisie division will witness a relegation battle between ADO Den Haag...
Vitesse vs NEC Nijmegen Match Preview 2nd April 2017

Vitesse vs NEC Nijmegen: Preview and Prediction

Vitesse vs NEC Nijmegen Dutch Eredivisie Date: Sunday, 2nd April 2017, Kick off at 11:30 UK/ 12:30 CET Venue: GelreDome (Arnhem). Vitesse will welcome NEC Nijmegen to Gelredome on Sunday morning as they hope to...
Sevilla vs Sporting Gijon-Spanish LaLiga-Match Preview-2nd April 2017

Sevilla vs Sporting Gijon: Preview and Prediction

Sevilla vs Sporting Gijon Spanish La Liga Date: Sunday, 2nd March 2017 Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán (Sevilla). The month of March haven't gone well for Sevilla, they have...
Arsenal vs Manchester City-EPL-Match Preview-2nd April 2017

Arsenal vs Manchester City: Preview and Prediction

Arsenal vs Manchester City English Premier League Date: Sunday, 2nd April 2017 Kick-off at 16:00 UK/ 17:00 CET Venue: Emirates Stadium, London. A classic contest will go down in the Premier League on Sunday as...
Swansea vs Middlesbrough EPL Match Preview 2nd April 2017

Swansea vs Middlesbrough: Preview and Predictions

Swansea vs Middlesbrough English Premier League Date: Sunday, 2nd April 2017 Kick-off at 13:30 UK/ 14:30 CET Venue: Liberty Stadium (Swansea). The battle to avoid relegation in the Premier League continues on Sunday when Swansea...
Southampton vs Bournemouth EPL Match Preview 1st April 2017

Southampton vs Bournemouth: Preview and Prediction

Southampton vs Bournemouth English Premier League Date: Saturday, 1st April 2017 Kick-off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: St. Mary's Stadium (Southampton). Southampton and Bournemouth will battle against themselves on Saturday as the winner stays...
Watford vs Sunderland-EPL-Match Preview-1st April 2017

Watford vs Sunderland: Preview and Prediction

Watford vs Sunderland English Premier League Date: Saturday, 1st April 2017 Kick-off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET Venue: Vicarage Road (Watford). Watford will be facing bottom placed Sunderland at Vicarage Road on Saturday with hope...
Leicester vs Stoke-EPL-Match Preview 1st April 2017

Leicester City vs Stoke City: Preview and Predictions

Leicester City vs Stoke City English Premier League Date: Saturday, 1st April 2017 Kick-off at 15:00 UK / 16:00 CET Venue: King Power Stadium, Leicester. Leicester City will welcome Stoke City to King Power Stadium...
Schalke vs Borussia Dortmund Bundesliga Match Preview 1st April 2017

Schalke vs Borussia Dortmund: Preview and Predictions

Schalke vs Borussia Dortmund German Bundesliga Date: Saturday, 1st April 2017 Kick off at 14:30 UK / 15:30 CET Venue: Veltins Arena, Gelsenkirchen. It will be the 150th Rivierside derby when Schalke 04 welcome arch...
Bayern Munich vs Augsburg Bundesliga Match Preview 1st April 2017

Bayern Munich vs Augsburg: Preview and Prediction

Bayern Munich vs Augsburg German Bundesliga Date: Saturday, 1st April 2017 Kick off at 14:30 UK / 15:30 CET Venue: Allianz Arena, Munich. The defending champions Bayern Munich will continue their weekly activities after the...

Now Trending

Follow us

1,508FollowersFollow

Like us on Facebook

7,621FansLike