Home Authors Posts by Claudiu Pop

Claudiu Pop

41 POSTS 0 COMMENTS
The journey of mastering sports analysis and to become a world class journalist through hard work and a innovative mind continue here.
Atalanta vs Crotone LeagueLane Predictions-Italian Serie A 20th September 2017

Atalanta vs Crotone: Preview and Predictions

Atalanta vs Crotone Italian Serie A - Season 2017/18 Date: Wednesday, 20th September 2017 Atalanta vs Crotone Kick off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Stadio Atleti Azzurri d'Italia (Bergamo). Last season's 4th place occupants,...
Benevento vs Roma LeagueLane Predictions-Italian Serie A 20th September 2017

Benevento vs Roma: Preview and Predictions

Benevento vs AS Roma Italian Serie A - Season 2017/18 Date: Wednesday, 20th September 2017 Kick off at 17:00 UK/ 18:00 CET Venue: Stadio Ciro Vigorito (Benevento). The last placed team in Serie A, Benevento,...
Reading vs Swansea City Predictions 19th September 2017

Reading vs Swansea City: Preview and Predictions

Reading vs Swansea City English Carabao Cup , Season 2017/18 Date: Tuesday, 19th September 2017 Kick off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Madejski Stadium (Reading). Reading will host a Premier League side in the...
Wolves vs Bristol Rovers Predictions 19th September 2017

Wolves vs Bristol Rovers: Preview and Predictions

Wolves vs Bristol Rovers English Carabao Cup , Season 2017/18 Date: Tuesday, 19th September 2017 Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Molineux Stadium (Wolverhampton). Premier League promotion candidates, Wolverhampton, will host League One's 15th...
West Ham vs Bolton Predictions 19th September 2017

West Ham vs Bolton: Preview and Predictions

West Ham United vs Bolton Wanderers English Carabao Cup , Season 2017/18 Date: Tuesday, 19th September 2017 Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Olympic Stadium (London). West Ham were lucky in the draw as...
Leicester City vs Liverpool Predictions 19th September 2017

Leicester City vs Liverpool: Preview and Predictions

Leicester City vs Liverpool English Carabao Cup , Season 2017/18 Date: Tuesday, 19th September 2017 Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: King Power Stadium (Leicester). Leicester will meet twice this week as they will...
Bologna vs Inter Milan LeagueLane Predictions-19th September 2017

Bologna vs Inter Milan: Preview and Predictions

Bologna vs Inter Milan Italian Serie A – Season 2017/18 Date: Tuesday, 19th September 2017 Kick off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Stadio Renato Dall'Ara (Bologna) Inter Milano will make their third departure of...
Odd vs Aalesund Norwegian Eliteserien Match Preview 18th September 2017

Odd vs Aalesund: Preview and Predictions

Odds Ballklubb vs Aalesund Norwegian Eliteserien – Season 2017/18 Date: Monday, 18th September 2017 Kick off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: Skagerak Arena (Skien). Aalesunds travels to Skien in the 22th game week of...
AFC Eskilstuna vs Sundsvall Predictions 18th September 2017

AFC Eskilstuna vs Sundsvall: Preview and Predictions

AFC Eskilstuna vs Sundsvall Swedish Allsvenskan – Season 2017/18 Date: Monday, 18th September 2017 Kick off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: Tunavallen (Eskilstuna). Allsvenskan's "red lantern", Eskilstuna, will host relegation candidates and 13th place...
Inter Turku vs Lahti Finnish Veikkausliiga Match Preview 18th September 2017

Inter Turku vs Lahti: Preview and Predictions

Inter Turku vs Lahti Finland Veikkausliiga Date: Monday, 18th September 2017 Kick off at 16:30 UK/ 17:30 CET Venue: Veritas Stadion (Turku). Lahti can make a huge step to Europa League if they win today...

Now Trending

Follow us

1,500FollowersFollow

Like us on Facebook

7,571FansLike