Home Authors Posts by Aron Wright

Aron Wright

879 POSTS 7 COMMENTS
Software Engineer by Profession and a Data Analyst by passion, Aron first took writing as a passion. After ghost writing for many technical bloggers in the past few years, love for football brought him here.
Belgium vs Czech Republic International Friendly Match Preview 5th June 2017

Belgium vs Czech Republic: Preview and Predictions

Belgium vs Czech Republic International Friendly Match Date: Monday, 5th June 2017 Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: King Baudouin Stadium (Brussels). The Belgium national football team will be keen to guard their unbeaten...
Hungary vs Russia International Friendly Match Preview 5th June 2017

Hungary vs Russia: Preview and Predictions

Hungary vs Russia International Friendly Match Date: Monday, 5th June 2017 Kick-off at 19:30 UK/ 20:30 CET Venue: Groupama Aréna (Budapest). The World Cup 2018 hosts start their preparations for the confederations cup tournament in...
Macedonia vs Turkey International Friendly Match Preview 5th June 2017

Macedonia vs Turkey: Preview and Predictions

FYR Macedonia vs Turkey International Friendly Match Date: Monday, 5th June 2017 Kick-off at 18:45 UK/ 19:45 CET Venue: Arena Filip II (Skopje). Macedonia are coming on the back of a disappointing campaign at the...
Seattle Sounders vs Houston Dynamo MLS Match Preview 4th June 2017

Sounders vs Houston: Preview and Predictions

Seattle Sounders vs Houston Dynamo Major League Soccer Date: Monday, 5th June 2017 Kick-off at 3:00 UK/ 4:00 CET Venue: CenturyLink Field (Seattle). Seattle Sounders will be happy to get back to the home turf...
Orlando City vs Chicago Fire MLS Match Preview 4th June 2017

Orlando City vs Chicago Fire: Preview and Predictions

Orlando City vs Chicago Fire Major League Soccer Date: Monday, 5th June 2017 Kick-off at 0:30 UK/ 1:30 CET Venue: Camping World Stadium (Orlando). Orlando City clawed back from a turbulent patch with a 2-0...
Rovaniemi vs HJK Finnish Veikkausliiga Match Preview 4th June 2017

RoPS vs HJK: Preview and Predictions

RoPS Rovaniemi vs HJK Finland - Veikkausliiga Date: Sunday, 4th June 2017 Kick-off at 16:30 UK/ 17:30 CET Venue: Keskuskentta (Rovaniemi). Last year’s runner up RoPS are back to their usual struggles after suffering another...
KuPS vs IFK Mariehamn Finnish Veikkausliiga Match Preview 4th June 2017

KuPS vs IFK Mariehamn: Preview and Predictions

KuPS vs IFK Mariehamn Finland - Veikkausliiga Date: Sunday, 4th June 2017 Kick-off at 16:30 UK/ 17:30 CET Venue: Savon Sanomat Areena (Kuopio). KuPS are in excellent form at the start of the 2017 Veikkausliiga,...
HIFK vs Ilves Finnish Veikkausliiga Match Preview 4th June 2017

HIFK vs Ilves: Preview and Predictions

HIFK vs Ilves Finland - Veikkausliiga Date: Sunday, 4th June 2017 Kick-off at 16:30 UK/ 17:30 CET Venue: Sonera Stadium (Helsinki). HIFK had become the sort of draw specialists in the Finnish Veikkausliiga. But in...
Montenegro vs Iran International Friendly Match Preview 4th June 2017

Montenegro vs Iran: Preview and Predictions

Montenegro vs Iran International Friendly Match Date: Sunday, 4th June 2017 Kick-off at 19:30 UK/ 20:30 CET Venue: Stadion Pod Goricom (Podgorica). Montenegro welcome Asian giants for an international friendly on Sunday as the team...
Montreal Impact vs New York Red Bulls MLS Match Preview 3rd June 2017

Montreal Impact vs NY Red Bulls: Preview and Predictions

Montreal Impact vs New York Red Bulls Major League Soccer Date: Sunday, 4th June 2017 Kick-off at 0:30 UK/ 1:30 CET Venue: Saputo Stadium (Montreal). Form has evaded Montreal at the start of the 2017...

Follow us

1,446FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Like us on Facebook

7,431FansLike