Home Authors Posts by Aron Wright

Aron Wright

765 POSTS 7 COMMENTS
Software Engineer by Profession and a Data Analyst by passion, Aron first took writing as a passion. After ghost writing for many technical bloggers in the past few years, love for football brought him here.
Scotland vs Slovenia-Match Preview-26th March 2017

Scotland vs Slovenia: Preview and Prediction

Scotland vs Slovenia 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifiers – Europe, Group F. Date: Sunday, 26th March 2017 Kick off at 19:45 UK / 20:45 CET Venue: Hampden Park (Glasgow). Scotland Football team are going through...
England vs Lithuania-Match Preview-26th March 2017

England vs Lithuania: Preview and Prediction

England vs Lithuania 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifiers – Europe, Group F. Date: Sunday, 26th March 2017 Kick off at 17:00UK / 18:00 CET Venue: Wembley Stadium. England resumes their World Cup qualification campaign sitting...
Russia vs Ivory Coast-Match Preview-24-March-2017

Russia vs Ivory Coast: Preview and Predictions

Russia vs Ivory Coast International Friendly Date: Friday, 24th March 2017 Kick-Off at 16:00 UK / 17:00 CET Venue: Krasnodar Stadium. The Russian football team is in the midst of a rebuilding phase on the...
Venezuela vs Peru-Match Preview-Prediction-South American World Cup Qualifiers-23rd March 2017

Venezuela vs Peru: Preview and Prediction

Venezuela vs Peru 2018 World Cup Qualifiers - South America. Date: Thursday, 23rd March 2017 Kick off at 23:30 UK/ 00:30 CET Venue: Estadio Monumental de Maturin. Whereas Venezuela lost all hopes for making it...
Qatar vs Iran-Match Preview-World Cup Qualifier-23rd-March-2017

Qatar vs Iran: Preview and Prediction

Qatar vs Iran 2018 World Cup Qualifiers - Asia Date: Thursday, 23rd March 2017 Kick-off at 16:00 UK / 17:00 CET Venue: Jassim Bin Hamad Stadium. Doha. Qatar have plenty of ground to cover as...
UAE vs Japan-Match Preview-World Cup Qualifier-23rd-March-2017

UAE vs Japan: Preview and Prediction

UAE vs Japan 2018 World Cup Qualifiers - Asia Date: Thursday, 23rd March 2017 Kick-off at 15:30 UK / 16:30 CET Venue: Hazza bin Zayed Stadium (Al Ain). It is a promising start for the...
Iraq vs Australia-Match Preview-World Cup Qualifier-23rd-March-2017

Iraq vs Australia: Preview and Prediction

Iraq vs Australia 2018 World Cup Qualifiers - Asia Date: Thursday, 23rd March 2017 Kick-off at 13:00 UK / 14:00 CET Venue: Shahid Dastgerdi Stadium (Tehran). Iraq had a disastrous start to their 2018 FIFA...
Thailand vs Saudi Arabia-Match Preview-World Cup Qualifier-23rd-March-2017

Thailand vs Saudi Arabia: Preview and Prediction

Thailand vs Saudi Arabia 2018 World Cup Qualifiers - Asia Date: Thursday, 23rd March 2017 Kick-off at 12:00 UK / 13:00 CET Venue: Rajamangala Stadium (Bangkok). There is plenty of excitement in the Thai camp...
Syria vs Uzbekistan-Match Preview-World Cup Qualifier-23rd-March-2017

Syria vs Uzbekistan: Preview and Prediction

Syria vs Uzbekistan 2018 World Cup Qualifiers - Asia Date: Thursday, 23rd March 2017 Kick-off at 12:00 UK / 13:00 CET Venue: Tuanku Abdul Rahman Stadium, Paroi (Malaysia). It is do-or-die for Syria when they...
China vs South Korea-Match Preview-World Cup Qualifier-23rd-March-2017

China vs South Korea: Preview and Prediction

China vs South Korea 2018 World Cup Qualifiers - Asia Date: Thursday, 23rd March 2017 Kick-off at 11:35 UK / 12:35 CET Venue: Helong Stadium, Changsha. China restart their disastrous World Cup qualification campaign with...

Follow Us

1,264FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Stay Connected

3,946FansLike
1,264FollowersFollow