_ap_ufes{"success":true,"siteUrl":"leaguelane.com","urls":{"Home":"http://leaguelane.com","Category":"http://leaguelane.com/category/articles/","Archive":"http://leaguelane.com/2017/02/","Post":"http://leaguelane.com/benfica-vs-chaves-preview-predictions-0217/","Page":"http://leaguelane.com/football-accumulator-tips/","Attachment":"http://leaguelane.com/vitoria-guimaraes-vs-moreirense-preview-predictions-0217/vitoria-guimaraes-vs-moreirense-portuguese-primeira-liga-match-preview-24feb2017/","Nav_menu_item":"http://leaguelane.com/26795/","Wpdiscuz_form":"http://leaguelane.com/wpdiscuz_form/default-form/","Wpcf7_contact_form":"http://leaguelane.com/?post_type=wpcf7_contact_form&p=5143","Tablepress_table":"http://leaguelane.com/?post_type=tablepress_table&p=29808"}}_ap_ufee
Home Tags Schalke 04

Tag: Schalke 04

Schalke 04 vs PAOK Thessaloniki: Preview, Predictions, Free Bet Tips-22 February 2017

Schalke 04 vs PAOK Thessaloniki: Preview and Predictions

Schalke 04 vs PAOK Thessaloniki FC UEFA Europa League - Round of 32, Second Leg Date: Wednesday, 22nd February 2017 Kick-Off at 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET Venue: Veltins Arena (Gelsenkirchen). Schalke will be looking...
FC Koln vs Schalke 04: Preview, Predictions and Betting Tips-19th Feb 2017

FC Koln vs Schalke 04: Preview and Predictions

FC Koln vs Schalke 04 German Bundesliga Date: Sunday, 19th February 2017 Kick-off: 16:30 UK / 17:30 CET Venue: RheinEnergieStadion. Koln and Schalke will conclude the Bundesliga game week 21 at RheinEnergie Stadion on Sunday...
PAOK vs Schalke 04: Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips-16th February 2017

PAOK vs Schalke 04: Preview and Prediction

PAOK vs Schalke 04 UEFA Europa League - Round of 32, 1st leg Date: Thursday, 16th February 2017 Kick-Off at 20:05 UK / 21:05 CET Venue: Toumba Stadium, Thessaloniki. PAOK Thessaloniki will welcome German side...
Schalke 04 vs Hertha BSC: Preview, Prediction and Free Betting Tips-11th Feb 2017

Schalke 04 vs Hertha BSC: Preview and Prediction

Schalke 04 vs Hertha Berlin SC 2016/17 German Bundesliga Date: Saturday, 11th February 2017 Kick-Off at 17:30 UK / 18:30 CET Venue: Veltins-Arena, Gelsenkirchen. Schalke 04 and Hertha BSC face each other on Saturday night at Veltins Arena in...
Bayern Munich vs Schalke 04: Preview, Predictions and Betting Tips-4th Feb 2017

Bayern Munich vs Schalke 04: Preview and Prediction

Bayern Munich vs Schalke 04 German Bundesliga Date: Saturday, 4th February 2017 Kick-off: 14:30 UK / 15:30 CET Venue: Allianz Arena, Munich. We are in for a one-way street from the very first whistle at...
Schalke 04 vs Eintracht Frankfurt: Preview, Prediction, Betting Tips-27 January 2017

Schalke 04 vs Eintracht Frankfurt: Preview and Prediction

Schalke 04 vs Eintracht Frankfurt German Bundesliga. Date: Friday, 27 January, 2017 Kick-off: 19:30 UK / 20:30 CET Venue: Veltins-Arena, Gelsenkirchen. As the second half of the German Bundesliga kicks off, Schalke and Eintracht Frankfurt...
Schalke 04 vs Ingolstadt: Preview, Prediction, Betting Tips-21 January 2017

Schalke 04 vs Ingolstadt: Preview and Prediction

Schalke 04 vs Ingolstadt German Bundesliga Date: Saturday 21st January, 2017 Kick-off: 14:30/15:30 CET Venue: Veltins Arena, Gelsenkirchen. Schalke 04 had a terrible first half to the 2016/17 season. They suffered six consecutive defeats at...
Hamburger SV vs Schalke 04: Preview, Prediction, Betting Tips-20th December 2016

Hamburger SV vs Schalke 04: Match Preview and Prediction

Hamburger SV vs Schalke 04 German Bundesliga Date: Tuesday, 20th December, 2016 Kick-off: 19:00 UK Venue: Volksparkstadion, Hamburg. Hamburger SV ended their positive streak of two consecutive wins with a 3-2 away loss to Mainz...
Schalke 04 vs Freiburg: Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips-17th December 2016

Schalke 04 vs Freiburg: Preview and Prediction

Schalke vs Freiburg German Bundesliga Date: Saturday, 17th December, 2016 Kick-off: 14:30 UK Venue: VELTINS-Arena, Gelsenkirchen. The defeat Schalke suffered two weeks ago to the leaders RB Leipzig did not ring for the alarm bells as...
Schalke 04 vs Bayer Leverkusen: Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips-10th December 2016

Schalke 04 vs Bayer Leverkusen: Preview and Prediction

Schalke 04 vs Bayer Leverkusen German Bundesliga Date: Sunday 11th December, 2016 Kick-off: 16:30 UK Venue: VELTINS-Arena, Gelsenkirchen. Schalke 04 and Bayer Leverkusen are set to close the 14th Matchday in Bundesliga on Sunday evening...

Follow Us

1,211FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Stay Connected

3,832FansLike
1,211FollowersFollow