_ap_ufes{"success":true,"siteUrl":"leaguelane.com","urls":{"Home":"http://leaguelane.com","Category":"http://leaguelane.com/category/articles/","Archive":"http://leaguelane.com/2017/02/","Post":"http://leaguelane.com/benfica-vs-chaves-preview-predictions-0217/","Page":"http://leaguelane.com/football-accumulator-tips/","Attachment":"http://leaguelane.com/vitoria-guimaraes-vs-moreirense-preview-predictions-0217/vitoria-guimaraes-vs-moreirense-portuguese-primeira-liga-match-preview-24feb2017/","Nav_menu_item":"http://leaguelane.com/26795/","Wpdiscuz_form":"http://leaguelane.com/wpdiscuz_form/default-form/","Wpcf7_contact_form":"http://leaguelane.com/?post_type=wpcf7_contact_form&p=5143","Tablepress_table":"http://leaguelane.com/?post_type=tablepress_table&p=29808"}}_ap_ufee
Home Tags Atletico Madrid

Tag: Atletico Madrid

Bayer Leverkusen vs Atletico Madrid 21 Feb 2017

Bayer Leverkusen vs Atletico Madrid: Preview and Predictions

Bayer Leverkusen vs Atletico Madrid UEFA Champions League - Round of 16, First Leg Date: Tuesday, 21st February 2017 Kick-Off at 19:45 UK / 20:45 CET Venue: BayArena, Leverkusen. Bayer Leverkusen will be keen for...
Sporting Gijon vs Atletico Madrid: Preview, Predictions, Bet Tips-18 Feb 2017

Sporting Gijon vs Atletico Madrid: Preview and Prediction

Sporting Gijon vs Atletico Madrid Spanish La Liga Date: Saturday, 18 February 2017 Kick-Off at 12:00 UK/ 13:00 CET Venue: Estadio El Molinon, Gijon. Atletico Madrid will travel to Estadio Municipal El Molinon on Saturday...
Atletico Madrid vs Celta Vigo: Preview, Predictions and Betting Tips-11 Feb 2017

Atletico Madrid vs Celta Vigo: Preview and Prediction

Atletico Madrid vs Celta Vigo Spanish La Liga Date: Sunday, 12 February 2017 Kick-Off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Vicente Calderón, Madrid. Diego Simeone's men will welcome Celta Vigo to Estadio Vicente Calderón on Sunday night with hopes...
Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid: Preview, Predictions and Betting Tips-7th Feb 2016

Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid: Preview and Prediction

Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid Spain - Copa del Rey 2016/17 Semi-Final Date: Tuesday, 7th December 2017, Kick-Off at 20:00 UK / 21:00 UK Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona. It seems like Barca have recovered from a...
Atletico Madrid vs Leganes: Preview, Predictions and Betting Tips-3rd Feb 2017

Atletico Madrid vs Leganes: Preview and Prediction

Atletico Madrid vs Leganes Spanish La Liga Date: Saturday, 4th February 2017 Kick-Off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: Vicente Calderon, Madrid. Atletico Madrid are hopeful of a home win at Estadio Vicente Calderón on...
Atletico Madrid vs Barcelona: Preview, Predictions and Betting Tips-01/02/2017

Atletico Madrid vs Barcelona : Preview and Prediction

Atletico Madrid vs Barcelona Copa del Rey – Semi-Final First Leg Date: Wednesday 1st February, 2017 Kick-off: 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET Venue: Estadio Vicente Calderon, Madrid. Real Betis’ decent performance and referee’s critical decisions...
Alaves vs Atletico Madrid: Preview, Predictions and Betting Tips-28 January 2017

Alaves vs Atletico Madrid: Preview and Prediction

Alaves vs Atletico Madrid Spanish La Liga Date: Saturday, 28th January 2017 Kick-Off at 15:15 UK/ 16:15 CET Venue: Estadio Mendizorrotza, Vitoria-Gasteiz. Two Copa del Rey semi-finalists will meet each other on Saturday afternoon to...
Eibar vs Atletico Madrid: Preview, Predictions and Betting Tips-25 January 2017

Eibar vs Atletico Madrid: Preview and Prediction

Eibar vs Atletico Madrid Copa del Rey - Quarter Final, Second Leg Date: Wednesday 25th January, 2017 Kick-off: 18:15 UK Venue: Estadio Municipal de Ipurua, Eibar. Eibar suffered a serious blow as they faced two...
Athletic Bilbao vs Atletico Madrid: Preview, Predictions and Betting Tips-22 January 2017

Athletic Bilbao vs Atletico Madrid: Preview and Prediction

Athletic Bilbao vs Atletico Madrid Spanish La Liga Date: Sunday, 22nd January 2017 Kick-Off at 15:15 UK/ 16:15 CET Venue: San Mames Barria, Bilbao. The derby match of the round in Primera Division will be...
Atletico Madrid vs Eibar: Preview, Predictions and Betting Tips-19th January 2017

Atletico Madrid vs Eibar: Preview and Prediction

Atletico Madrid vs Eibar Copa del Rey - Quarter Final, First Leg Date: Thursday, 19th January 2017 Kick-Off at 18:15 UK/ 19:15 CET Venue: Vicente Calderon (Madrid). Atletico Madrid started the year 2017 in good...

Follow Us

1,211FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Stay Connected

3,832FansLike
1,211FollowersFollow