_ap_ufes{"success":true,"siteUrl":"leaguelane.com","urls":{"Home":"http://leaguelane.com","Category":"http://leaguelane.com/category/articles/","Archive":"http://leaguelane.com/2017/02/","Post":"http://leaguelane.com/manchester-city-vs-monaco-preview-prediction-0217/","Page":"http://leaguelane.com/football-accumulator-tips/","Attachment":"http://leaguelane.com/bayer-leverkusen-vs-atletico-madrid-preview-prediction-0217/sevilla-vs-leicester-match-preview-and-predictions-uefa-champions-2016-17-round-of-16/","Nav_menu_item":"http://leaguelane.com/26795/","Wpdiscuz_form":"http://leaguelane.com/wpdiscuz_form/default-form/","Wpcf7_contact_form":"http://leaguelane.com/?post_type=wpcf7_contact_form&p=5143","Tablepress_table":"http://leaguelane.com/?post_type=tablepress_table&p=29808"}}_ap_ufee
Home Authors Posts by Stefan Altenbach

Stefan Altenbach

482 POSTS 0 COMMENTS
Follows the religion of Football and believes in the slogan "Forget the Numbers and history as Real Football is always played on the Field"
Cardiff vs Preston: Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips-31 January 2017

Cardiff vs Preston: Preview and Prediction

Cardiff vs Preston North End English League Championship Date: Tuesday 31st January 2017 Kick off at 19:45 UK / 20:45 CET Venue: Cardiff City Stadium. Cardiff City suffered consecutive defeats as they were beaten 2-1...
Brentford vs Aston Villa: Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips-31 January 2017

Brentford vs Aston Villa: Preview and Prediction

Brentford vs Aston Villa English League Championship Date: Tuesday 31st January 2017 Kick off at 19:45 UK / 20:45 CET Venue: Griffin Park. It is a clash between two struggling teams when Brentford host Aston...
Birmingham vs Reading: Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips-31 January 2017

Birmingham vs Reading: Preview and Prediction

Birmingham vs Reading English League Championship Date: Tuesday 31st January 2017 Kick off at 19:45 UK / 20:45 CET Venue: St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham. Gianfranco Zola commented that his players have shown good commitment in...
Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad: Preview, Predictions and Betting Tips-29 January 2017

Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad: Preview and Prediction

Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad Spanish La Liga Date: Sunday, 29th January 2017 Kick-Off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid. Real Madrid has been sloppy since the start of the new year...
Mainz vs Borussia Dortmund: Preview, Prediction, Free Betting Tips-29 January 2017

Mainz vs Borussia Dortmund: Preview and Prediction

Mainz vs Borussia Dortmund German Bundesliga Date: Sunday, 29th January, 2017 Kick-off: 16:30 UK / 17:30 CET Venue: Opel Arena, Mainz. Mainz started the new year 2017 with a 0-0 home draw against Koln. And...
Freiburg vs Hertha Berlin: Preview, Prediction, Betting Tips-29 January 2017

Freiburg vs Hertha Berlin: Preview and Prediction

Freiburg vs Hertha Berlin German Bundesliga Date: Sunday, 29 January, 2017 Kick-off: 14:30 UK / 15:30 CET Venue: Schwarzwald-Stadion, Freiburg. Freiburg produced a strong performance when they met Bayern Munich for the Bundesliga clash last...
Bayer Leverkusen vs Borussia Monchengladbach: Preview, Prediction, Betting Tips-28 January 2017

Bayer Leverkusen vs Borussia Monchengladbach: Preview and Prediction

Bayer Leverkusen vs Borussia Monchengladbach German Bundesliga Date: Saturday, 28 January, 2017 Kick-off: 17:30 UK / 18:30 CET Venue: BayArena, Leverkusen. It has been a pretty unusual season for Bayer Leverkusen who went into the...
Marseille vs Montpellier: Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips-27 January 2017

Marseille vs Montpellier: Preview and Prediction

Marseille vs Montpellier French Ligue 1 Date: Friday, 27 January, 2017 Kick off at 19:45 UK / 20:45 CET Venue: Stade Velodrome, Marseille. Olympique de Marseille have been on a roller coaster ride in the...
Boavista vs Belenenses: Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips-27 January 2017

Boavista vs Belenenses: Preview and Prediction

Boavista vs Belenenses Portuguese Primeira Liga Date: Friday, 27th January 2017 Kick-off at 20:30 UK/ 21:30 CET Venue: Estadio do Bessa Seculo XXI, Porto. Boavista are turning the tables in the Portuguese Primeira Liga with...
Napoli vs Fiorentina: Preview, Predictions and Betting Tips-24 January 2017

Napoli vs Fiorentina: Preview and Prediction

Napoli vs Fiorentina Coppa Italia – Quarter-final Date: Tuesday, 24th January 2017 Kick-Off at 19:45 UK / 20:45 CET Venue: Stadio San Paolo, Naples. An entertaining match is on the prospects when Napoli welcome Fiorentina...

Follow Us

1,207FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Stay Connected

3,780FansLike
1,207FollowersFollow