_ap_ufes{"success":true,"siteUrl":"leaguelane.com","urls":{"Home":"http://leaguelane.com","Category":"http://leaguelane.com/category/articles/","Archive":"http://leaguelane.com/2017/02/","Post":"http://leaguelane.com/juventus-vs-empoli-preview-prediction-0217/","Page":"http://leaguelane.com/football-accumulator-tips/","Attachment":"http://leaguelane.com/melbourne-city-vs-sydney-fc-preview-prediction-0217/melbourne-city-vs-sydney-fc-match-preview-prediction-australia-a-league/","Nav_menu_item":"http://leaguelane.com/26795/","Wpdiscuz_form":"http://leaguelane.com/wpdiscuz_form/default-form/","Wpcf7_contact_form":"http://leaguelane.com/?post_type=wpcf7_contact_form&p=5143","Tablepress_table":"http://leaguelane.com/?post_type=tablepress_table&p=29808"}}_ap_ufee
Home Authors Posts by Kenneth Offor

Kenneth Offor

1071 POSTS 12 COMMENTS
An Electronics Engineering graduate with a strong experience in IT, who is working with LeagueLane and it's associated partners since 2015. His strong affinity for Football enables him to contribute in editorial and marketing activities whenever necessary.
Hertha Berlin vs Bayern Munich Preview, Predictions and Bet Tips-18th Feb 2017

Hertha Berlin vs Bayern Munich: Preview and Prediction

Hertha Berlin vs Bayern Munich German Bundesliga Date: Saturday, 18th February 2017 Kick-off: 14:30 UK / 15:30 CET Venue: Olympiastadion, Berlin. Hertha BSC have a huge task this weekend when they welcome table toppers Bayern...
Borussia Dortmund vs Wolfsburg: Preview, Predictions and Bet Tips-18th Feb 2017

Borussia Dortmund vs Wolfsburg: Preview and Prediction

Borussia Dortmund vs Wolfsburg German Bundesliga Date: Saturday, 18th February 2017 Kick-off: 14:30 UK / 15:30 CET Venue: Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund. BVB and Wolfsburg will battle it out at Signal Iduna park on Saturday...
Mainz vs Werder Bremen: Preview, Predictions and Bet Tips-18th Feb 2017

Mainz vs Werder Bremen: Preview and Prediction

Mainz vs Werder Bremen German Bundesliga Date: Saturday, 18th February 2017 Kick-off: 14:30 UK / 15:30 CET Venue: Opel Arena, Mainz. Werder Bremen will be traveling to Opel Arena this Saturday hoping to get a...
Eintracht Frankfurt vs Ingolstadt: Preview, Predictions and Bet Tips-18th Feb 2017

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Ingolstadt: Preview and Prediction

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Ingolstadt German Bundesliga Date: Saturday, 18th February 2017 Kick-off: 14:30 UK / 15:30 CET Venue: Commerzbank-Arena, Frankfurt. The Eagles of Frankfurt will welcome relegation threatened Ingolstadt to the Commerzbank-Arena on Saturday evening...
Sevilla vs Eibar: Preview, Predictions, Bet Tips-18 Feb 2017

Sevilla vs Eibar: Preview and Prediction

Sevilla vs Eibar Spanish La Liga Date: Saturday, 18 February 2017 Kick-Off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan (Sevilla). Sevilla will hope to grab a win against Eibar this time as...
Deportivo La Coruna vs Alaves: Preview, Predictions, Bet Tips-18 Feb 2017

Deportivo La Coruna vs Alaves: Preview and Prediction

Deportivo La Coruna vs Alaves Spanish La Liga Date: Saturday, 18 February 2017 Kick-Off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: Estadio Municipal de Riazor, La Coruna. Deportivo La Coruna will go head on head against...
Real Madrid vs Espanyol: Preview, Predictions, Bet Tips-18 Feb 2017

Real Madrid vs Espanyol: Preview and Prediction

Real Madrid vs Espanyol Spanish La Liga Date: Saturday, 18 February 2017 Kick-Off at 15:15 UK/ 16:15 CET Venue: Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid. Zinedine Zidane’s men will be aiming to remain top of the La Liga...
Sporting Gijon vs Atletico Madrid: Preview, Predictions, Bet Tips-18 Feb 2017

Sporting Gijon vs Atletico Madrid: Preview and Prediction

Sporting Gijon vs Atletico Madrid Spanish La Liga Date: Saturday, 18 February 2017 Kick-Off at 12:00 UK/ 13:00 CET Venue: Estadio El Molinon, Gijon. Atletico Madrid will travel to Estadio Municipal El Molinon on Saturday...
Granada vs Real Betis: Preview, Prediction and Free Bet Tips-17th Feb 2017

Granada vs Real Betis: Preview and Prediction

Granada vs Real Betis Spanish La Liga Date: Friday, 17th February, 2017 Kick-off: 19:45 UK / 20:45 CET Venue: Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes, Granada. Granada and Real Betis will kick off the Spanish La Liga game week 23 on...
Augsburg vs Bayer Leverkusen: Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips-17th Feb 2017

Augsburg vs Bayer Leverkusen: Preview and Prediction

Augsburg vs Bayer Leverkusen German Bundesliga Date: Friday, 17th February, 2017 Kick-off: 19:30 UK / 20:30 CET Venue: WWK ARENA, Augsburg. Augsburg will welcome Bayer Leverkusen to WWK Arena on Friday night in match week 21 of the German...

Follow Us

1,210FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Stay Connected

3,841FansLike
1,210FollowersFollow