_ap_ufes{"success":true,"siteUrl":"leaguelane.com","urls":{"Home":"http://leaguelane.com","Category":"http://leaguelane.com/category/articles/","Archive":"http://leaguelane.com/2017/02/","Post":"http://leaguelane.com/sevilla-vs-leicester-preview-prediction-0217/","Page":"http://leaguelane.com/football-accumulator-tips/","Attachment":"http://leaguelane.com/saint-etienne-vs-manchester-united-europa-league-match-preview-22-feb-2017-2/","Nav_menu_item":"http://leaguelane.com/26795/","Wpdiscuz_form":"http://leaguelane.com/wpdiscuz_form/default-form/","Wpcf7_contact_form":"http://leaguelane.com/?post_type=wpcf7_contact_form&p=5143","Tablepress_table":"http://leaguelane.com/?post_type=tablepress_table&p=29808"}}_ap_ufee
Home Authors Posts by Jack Torrance

Jack Torrance

273 POSTS 0 COMMENTS
Jack keeps an eye on what happens in the training ground every week alongside the pre-match statistics to derive his predictions. He has been in and around the game for more than ten years.
Caen vs Nancy: Preview, Prediction and Betting Tips-21 January 2017

Caen vs Nancy: Preview and Prediction

Caen vs Nancy French Ligue 1 Date: Tuesday, 21st February, 2017 Kick off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: Stade Michel d’Ornano, Caen. Two relegation threatened Ligue 1 sides, Caen and Nancy lock horns at...
PSG vs Toulouse: Preview, Predictions and Free Bet Tips -19th Feb 2017

PSG vs Toulouse: Preview and Predictions

PSG vs Toulouse French Ligue 1 Date: Sunday, 19th February 2017 Kick off at 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET Venue: Parc des Princes, Paris. PSG must refocus themselves back on Ligue 1 after their magnificent...
Lyon vs Dijon: Preview, Predictions and Free Bet Tips -19th Feb 2017

Lyon vs Dijon: Preview and Predictions

Lyon vs Dijon French Ligue 1 Date: Sunday, 19th February 2017 Kick off at 16:00 UK / 17:00 CET Venue: Stade Olympique Lyonnais. Is revenge on the cards? Earlier this season a disjointed Lyon side...
Montpellier vs Saint-Etienne: Preview, Predictions and Free Bet Tips -19th Feb 2017

Montpellier vs Saint-Etienne: Preview and Predictions

Montpellier vs Saint-Etienne French Ligue 1 Date: Sunday, 19th February 2017 Kick off at 16:00 UK / 17:00 CET Venue: Stade de la Mosson, Montpellier. Montpellier come into this game having secured a very solid...
Bordeaux vs Guingamp: Preview, Prediction and Free Betting Tips-19th Feb 2017

Bordeaux vs Guingamp: Preview and Prediction

Bordeaux vs Guingamp French Ligue 1 Date: Sunday, 19th February 2017 Kick off at 14:00 UK / 15:00 CET Venue: Nouveau Stade de Bordeaux. Bordeaux followed up a fantastic 4-0 away win over Caen by...
Metz vs Nantes: Preview, Predictions, Free Bet Tips-18th Feb 2017

Metz vs Nantes: Preview and Prediction

Metz vs Nantes French Ligue 1 Date: Saturday, 18th February 2017 Kick off at 19:00 UK / 20:00 CET Venue: Stade Saint-Symphorien, Metz. Metz two game winning run came to a thundering halt after they...
Lorient vs Nice: Preview, Predictions, Free Bet Tips

Lorient vs Nice: Preview and Prediction

Lorient vs Nice French Ligue 1 Date: Saturday, 18th February 2017 Kick off at 19:00 UK / 20:00 CET Venue: Stade du Moustoir, Lorient. When you’re at the bottom of the league and its February...
Caen vs Lille: Preview, Predictions, Free Bet Tips-18th Feb 2017

Caen vs Lille: Preview and Prediction

Caen vs Lille French Ligue 1 Date: Saturday, 18th February 2017 Kick off at 19:00 UK / 20:00 CET Venue: Stade Michel d’Ornano, Caen. It’s all change at Lille with Franck Passi in as interim...
Angers vs Nancy: Preview, Predictions, Free Bet Tips-18th Feb 2017

Angers vs Nancy: Preview and Predictions

Angers vs Nancy French Ligue 1 Date: Saturday, 18th February 2017 Kick off at 19:00 UK / 20:00 CET Venue: Stade Jean Bouin, Angers. Angers have only lost 1 game in their past four matches...
Marseille vs Rennes: Preview, Prediction and Free Betting Tips-18th Feb 2017

Marseille vs Rennes: Preview and Prediction

Marseille vs Rennes French Ligue 1 Date: Saturday, 18th February 2017 Kick off at 16:00 UK / 17:00 CET Venue: Stade Velodrome, Marseille. Even though Marseille are going through a moment filled with inconsistency they...

Follow Us

1,210FollowersFollow

Now Trending

Stay Connected

3,816FansLike
1,210FollowersFollow